Christopher Lee & Fann Wong’s M9 Wedding pictures

wa, official photographer!

I'm the guy that came by your place for the Nokton 35mm F1.4 sometime back, but alamak, got stolen :cry:

Pictures not taken by me. I don't even own a M9 :)

Wa, stolen? Lucky it is a Voighlander and not Leica :o So what did you replace it with?

heehee

Stolen in china, along with the whole camera.

Replaced it with a canon 35mm F2 LTM. Still on the look out for faster 35mm though

Hi long time no see how are you?

I am making great use of that 14-24, though that day on the way home from your place I got into accident on SBS bus and injured my wrist :sweat:.

Yeah the wedding pics are old, when I first saw them back then my first impression is the skin tones are rendered very very red.

But Chinese like red. :heart:

the black n white pics are nicer

Hi long time no see how are you?

I am making great use of that 14-24, though that day on the way home from your place I got into accident on SBS bus and injured my wrist :sweat:.

Yeah the wedding pics are old, when I first saw them back then my first impression is the skin tones are rendered very very red.

But Chinese like red. :heart:

Wow, you are still having the 14-24? Until today, I cannot find another replacement for this len. Still missing it

Yes and it has become one of my bread of butter lens. Some say the 16-35 f4 VR is sharper, but still not a replacement.

the pictures he posted for fann and chris are alright but not as spectacular as i thought it will be.

M9 really good pictures all its just the hype and pride of the brand?

the pictures he posted for fann and chris are alright but not as spectacular as i thought it will be.

M9 really good pictures all its just the hype and pride of the brand?

those pictures don't do the M9 & lenses justice...

but give the man a break, he only had a day to fiddle ard with the new gear..

he got slammed pretty badly on his blog tho.. quite amusing.. :bsmilie:

Voighlander build the best camera and lens in those days.
Because they push too hard with high quality in their production/design and manufacturing,
They fail their business in this commercial world.

wa award winning.

but the pictures kinda ma ma tei (in cantonese) lei.. or did he have better pictures we havent seen?

Mr cheese, I am the marketing director of xxx MNC ( multinational Corp ) we market and distribute "KNN kachang putah" in Singapore/Johore/Batam.

KNN products are No 1 in this region and we have earn more then 10 awards from the market. Best red bean / green bean/ black bean / yellow bean and Mr bean.
Can or not?

Mr cheese, I am the marketing director of xxx MNC ( multinational Corp ) we market and distribute "KNN kachang putah" in Singapore/Johore/Batam.

KNN products are No 1 in this region and we have earn more then 10 awards from the market. Best red bean / green bean/ black bean / yellow bean and Mr bean.
Can or not?

hahahahahahahaha!

Good one Roger ;)

i just want to be honest.

i saw lots of pictures taken from cheaper (way way way cheaper) lens and got better quality.

just ignore me

wa award winning.

but the pictures kinda ma ma tei (in cantonese) lei.. or did he have better pictures we havent seen?

top 10, please have chat with this guy.. he needs some cheese :bsmilie::bsmilie:

i have seen very good stuff from Willy Foo, but the Leica series is so-so. I think it's quite risky to use a camera that he'd just had the day before the wedding. The couple are public figures and I am sure there be lots of people looking forward to the photos. Personally for a big job like that, I will stick to my usual "tried and tested" stuff