K khairi Senior Member Apr 16, 2006 #442 The_Cheat said: Yar lah! you agree but too lazy to do it one lah! :sticktong Click to expand... heheheh...u know, i know...hehehe
The_Cheat said: Yar lah! you agree but too lazy to do it one lah! :sticktong Click to expand... heheheh...u know, i know...hehehe
The_Cheat Senior Member Apr 16, 2006 #452 mr berry is fulfilling his lifelong dream... to shoot macro!!! :bsmilie:
K khairi Senior Member Apr 16, 2006 #457 The_Cheat said: mr berry is fulfilling his lifelong dream... to shoot macro!!! :bsmilie: Click to expand... no lah... btw, unker choy...all these shot using CZJ 35mm f2.4 the Gerbera flower album is here
The_Cheat said: mr berry is fulfilling his lifelong dream... to shoot macro!!! :bsmilie: Click to expand... no lah... btw, unker choy...all these shot using CZJ 35mm f2.4 the Gerbera flower album is here
The_Cheat Senior Member Apr 16, 2006 #458 khairi said: no lah... btw, unker choy...all these shot using CZJ 35mm f2.4 the Gerbera flower album is here Click to expand... No meh? I thought you wanna be a macro shooter?
khairi said: no lah... btw, unker choy...all these shot using CZJ 35mm f2.4 the Gerbera flower album is here Click to expand... No meh? I thought you wanna be a macro shooter?
K khairi Senior Member Apr 16, 2006 #459 The_Cheat said: No meh? I thought you wanna be a macro shooter? Click to expand... BIRD shooter! I repeat...BIRD shooter! NOT Macro Shooter! Yucks!
The_Cheat said: No meh? I thought you wanna be a macro shooter? Click to expand... BIRD shooter! I repeat...BIRD shooter! NOT Macro Shooter! Yucks!
The_Cheat Senior Member Apr 16, 2006 #460 khairi said: BIRD shooter! I repeat...BIRD shooter! NOT Macro Shooter! Yucks! Click to expand... Oh? But I thought the other time you said you wanted to do macro? No more liao huh? Now wanna shoot bird huh? :bsmilie:
khairi said: BIRD shooter! I repeat...BIRD shooter! NOT Macro Shooter! Yucks! Click to expand... Oh? But I thought the other time you said you wanted to do macro? No more liao huh? Now wanna shoot bird huh? :bsmilie: