Chit Chat thread #4 - sponsor by snapsnap: khairberry byproduct

zaren said:
this IS a buaya forum, thx to the ABC's.

ABC's?? :think:

Hello! I am the elusive Lyndi you have been waiting for.
Actually I prefer to lurk then to surface; spending too much time on forums already.
I have just got a Canon S3IS and hope to learn form u guys.

Cheers,
Lyndi

zaren said:
this IS a buaya forum, thx to the ABC's.

noooo... this is also a cult thread of zarenism. thanks to everyone's fav APAD!

:sticktong

have you zarened today???

Lyndi said:
Actually I prefer to lurk then to surface; spending too much time on forums already.

Cheers,
Lyndi

hello lyndi! :)

dun lurk lah, help bump the thread up.. hehhe

Lyndi said:

Cheers,
Lyndi

haha.. hulloz, nice of u to drop by. :)
Mmm.. nvr see Canon S31S b4, does that mean we can learn from you too? :think:

Lyndi said:

Cheers,
Lyndi

the best way to learn is to join in our photo outings! ;p

Hi! All,

Haha, I could tell this is a buaya forum at one glance but luckily I am not any chio bu as claimed by Buaya Choy; he is not very discerning leh.

The S3IS is very user friendly, just point and shoot. I grow plumerias and this is one picture by the S3IS.

IMG_0096.jpg

Aiyo yo!
sharp pict! n strange flowers

welcom lyndi...your presence is MOST welcome.... :)

shot this in bus number 8 i think, with Cheat's bronica gs1
Untitled-156.jpg

latest picts of my CEO, lil swampthing aka Fahmi!

Untitled-152.jpg

Untitled-151.jpg

shot this at novena sq office tower
Untitled-154.jpg

shot at Darul Makmur mosque, yishun
Untitled-150.jpg

somewhere along circuit rd
Untitled-155.jpg

Spectacle shop owner in yishun
Untitled-153.jpg

Lyndi said:
Hi! All,

Haha, I could tell this is a buaya forum at one glance but luckily I am not any chio bu as claimed by Buaya Choy; he is not very discerning leh.

The S3IS is very user friendly, just point and shoot. I grow plumerias and this is one picture by the S3IS.

IMG_0096.jpg

finally! aiyo they know my taste lah, no horse run one :lovegrin: also you are quite an expert in s-pose yeah? got time post some for us to see leh. we have a zoo here, oh and even a mushroom man. Quick, post that obscene mushroom you found in your garden. ;p

khairyberry, ini flower from the pontianak tree lah. cemetry got a lot.

Ashleyy said:
ABC's?? :think:

Alligators, Buayas, Crocodiles who like to hangout in Alleys, Burrows and Cracks.

hwchoy said:
Alligators, Buayas, Crocodiles who like to hangout in Alleys, Burrows and Cracks.

faint.. no wonder all noe u buaya! hahaa :sticktong

Ashleyy said:
faint.. no wonder all noe u buaya! hahaa :sticktong

hey lyndi look! another fainter? maybe it's your parfum huh?