hehehe...read fr PAGEY ONEVampTreSS said:Hello darlings.. *waves*
I just saw Khairi's Myopic series.. WOO LA LA :lovegrin:
Someone should tell Straits Times about it.. U could get famous with that series..
Eh question..
Who's on the a day a pic section? Can put direct link here?
icer said:Hi all
This Sat my group Yuan Sheng Dai will be at Suntec Fountain of Wealth at 7pm for the competition. If you are coming to support us, please wear blue and contact email Ying Ying your name and contacts at ying_1005@yahoo.com.tw. She will organise to meet you all.
http://asia.groups.yahoo.com/group/YuanShengDai/
And also this is our latest trailer!
http://youtube.com/watch?v=Oz8HTzg5oTk
Thanks!
![]()
why he kissed you ah? :think:VampTreSS said:Uncle Zaren takes my breath away..
VampTreSS said:See wat u guys made me do.. I'm floodin tis thread..
AM I ON ALL UR IGNORE MODE??
/let's-ignore vampy
Hmmpphh!! :sticktong
VampTreSS said:Hello darlings.. *waves*
I just saw Khairi's Myopic series.. WOO LA LA :lovegrin:
Someone should tell Straits Times about it.. U could get famous with that series..
vamptress said:Eh question..
Who's on the a day a pic section? Can put direct link here?
VampTreSS said:See wat u guys made me do.. I'm floodin tis thread..
AM I ON ALL UR IGNORE MODE??
/let's-ignore vampy
Hmmpphh!! :sticktong
icer said:Hi all
This Sat my group Yuan Sheng Dai will be at Suntec Fountain of Wealth at 7pm for the competition. If you are coming to support us, please wear blue and contact email Ying Ying your name and contacts at ying_1005@yahoo.com.tw. She will organise to meet you all.
http://asia.groups.yahoo.com/group/YuanShengDai/
And also this is our latest trailer!
http://youtube.com/watch?v=Oz8HTzg5oTk
Thanks!
![]()
hwchoy said:because you took our breath away? ;p
The_Cheat said:The mistress of the night kissed everyone here? How come I didn't get any?
The_Cheat said:Flood the thread with your sexy pictures lah! Lomantic proses and poems also can! :thumbsup:
hahaha my fever so far has been up and down like yoyo... hmm i didnt know got timing one.. but wld place mine under 12hr cycle... its crap lah. cuz every time my fever spikes, i shiver uncontrollably despite being covered in bed.. oh yeah. in the early morning always kena.. and at night. SIAN.The_Cheat said:Hmm... usually for one who has dengue, the fever comes and go in a cycle without any intervention of anti-pyretics. The different cycle timing are usually from the result of different strains of dengue virus.
Cyclical fever means that your fever will spike either 6 hourly, 8 hourly or 12 hourly. One of the most common sympton for dengue fever is the unexplained spike of fever in the morning and late in the night, while the fever totally subside during the day.
Having said that however, not all cyclical fever are dengue. Sometimes it could just be viral infection, causing your immune system to response with the life-cycle of the virus. Usually there's no medication against any sort of viral fever, just rest and observations lor. Heck! I was hospitalised for viral fever before, and the best part was, after many rounds of testing (blood, urine, whatever) the diagnosis remains just "viral fever", which is sooo ambiguous that it's not even helpful.
simplicity_ said:hahaha my fever so far has been up and down like yoyo... hmm i didnt know got timing one.. but wld place mine under 12hr cycle... its crap lah. cuz every time my fever spikes, i shiver uncontrollably despite being covered in bed.. oh yeah. in the early morning always kena.. and at night. SIAN.