Chit chat thread #3 (finally!!!)

The_Cheat said:
Hey! Remember what the great one said in BK the other time? You'll never know whether a picture is good immediately after taking it. Just save it somewhere, and perhaps you will find some gems from your old pictures in future!

maybe when im blind and doddering....

The_Cheat said:
Hey! Remember what the great one said in BK the other time? You'll never know whether a picture is good immediately after taking it. Just save it somewhere, and perhaps you will find some gems from your old pictures in future!

yes yes so true! when my fishes died, I also save them somewhere, and someday they become delicious kiam hee. :thumbsup:
Yellow!%20yumyum.gif

hwchoy said:
yes yes so true! when my fishes died, I also save them somewhere, and someday they become delicious kiam hee. :thumbsup:
Yellow!%20yumyum.gif

Hmm... your fish ain't big enough to even be considered as an appetizer!

Witness said:
thanks alot Z...

wah ha. just like me. 200 shots, 1 fish, 1 pix, 4 hours. :sweat:

eh.... ya something like tt la.... its one of the time i enjoy the fact of having a cam wif high dr...if not the details in the sky...GONE

Witness said:
eh.... ya something like tt la.... its one of the time i enjoy the fact of having a cam wif high dr...if not the details in the sky...GONE

although I have to say that your fish is much prettier than mine.

Hi hi... I take sotong shots... :bsmilie:

yeah...tt is MY gf hahaha....

Witness said:
which is?

not enough pixels, can't see her face clearly. how can I discharge my ABC duty if your pix are all so small? :angry:

hwchoy said:
not enough pixels, can't see her face clearly. how can I discharge my ABC duty if your pix are all so small? :angry:

Add pixels lah! :bsmilie:

Witness said:
which is?

Actually, to be brutally honest, I find that the picture is weird. Outright weird. Cos the model and the balloons are so contrasting that they are like not in the frame. :embrass:

foxtwo said:
maybe when im blind and doddering....

Don't say things too soon lor. You'll never know...

ie cut and paste look right....blame it on poor PP skills....tml printing..we shall see about the depth of the shot then la.....cant really tell on pixels and wat u see is only a 150kb file..... i printing from a 100+mb tiff tml

Good morning everyone! I'm going to sleep liao! Nites!!! :bsmilie:

Good morning everyone! I just got up! Rise and Shine!!! :bsmilie: