foxtwo said:
in.jpg

Self-portrait! So cool! So cool!! :cool:

The_Cheat said:
Self-portrait! So cool! So cool!! :cool:

self-portrait? nah!

only discovered i could also get myself clearly in frame while inching back & fro for the inside room.

The_Cheat said:
Wah! Foxtwo flooding the thread! Cool!!
Zaren be praised! The world is a different place! :thumbsup:

foxtwo said:
self-portrait? nah!

only discovered i could also get myself clearly in frame while inching back & fro for the inside room.

See! Self portrait mah! :thumbsup:

The_Cheat said:
See, the great zaren underestimated his potency, and thought that reverse psychology would work on foolish mobs like us. So, unlike what he had hope to achieved by spurring us into disobeying his calling of "the slowest thread ever", we obeyed religiously to his calling, and hence the uncharacteristic slow speed of chitchat thread #02. Totally uncharacteristic! But heck! No one dare disobey the great zaren!! :nono: :nono:

no matter how fast this thread goes, it will always remain the slowest thread ever! :bsmilie:

zaren said:
no matter how fast this thread goes, it will always remain the slowest thread ever! :bsmilie:

The Great one tries again to use his reverse psychological trick again!! Woo!! :bigeyes:

zaren said:

sammie said:
somehow i like this one leh....

hahahha! thats the one mistake shot i made. switched to manual to shoot something earlier and forgot to change mode. knew it the momnet the shutter didnt come down immediately, so follow through loh... hehe..

u guys only like it 'cos i PS the colours to their extremes. hahahha.

die lah, only the one with mistake got pple like! bwhahahah

foxtwo said:
hahahha! thats the one mistake shot i made. switched to manual to shoot something earlier and forgot to change mode. knew it the momnet the shutter didnt come down immediately, so follow through loh... hehe..

u guys only like it 'cos i PS the colours to their extremes. hahahha.

die lah, only the one with mistake got pple like! bwhahahah

so go ahead and make more mistakes! it will produce even better abstracts! ;p

foxtwo said:
:nono:

it's a crap shot. hahha

Hahaha~! High expectations huh? Good for you! :thumbsup:

zaren said:
so go ahead and make more mistakes! it will produce even better abstracts! ;p

Zaren 1:01
Go ahead and make more mistakes!!

The_Cheat said:
The Great one tries again to use his reverse psychological trick again!! Woo!! :bigeyes:

its the truth what. we are only in season three while other threads are in season dunnowhat liao. :bsmilie: