Chit chat thread #3 (finally!!!)

oh...here are shots that i did not include in my street photo project.

Untitled-8.jpg

Untitled-15.jpg

Untitled-3.jpg

Untitled-6.jpg

and still in colour....havnt do anything to it.

hahaa...khairi flooding the thread again...the choy shot...BEST..hahaha

i think i'm bored!!!! work work work liao crazy

these photos are the first time i shoot commercially for mediacorp.
using film at f5.6 most of the time hehehe...those were the times man!

con16.jpg

con08.jpg

con01.jpg

con22.jpg

really :P :P :P

flood flood flood

shooting for mediacorp late last year... again really :P :P :P

lavita03.jpg

lavita01.jpg

lavita02.jpg

flood flooding flooded!!!!! hahaha

malay dance group's jubilee performance...shooot like siao... really :P :P :P
cos first time using the sigma tele.

02.jpg

03.jpg

05.jpg

12.jpg

15.jpg

Hmm... flood until don't wanna go lunch! Power! Power!! :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

The_Cheat said:
Hmm... flood until don't wanna go lunch! Power! Power!! :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
i'm stuck in office for today... :P

Untitled-338.jpg

The_Cheat said:
Don't give yourself too much credit lah. We did have the longest thread in CS way before the sentosa people, you know. :bsmilie:
Just that we lose too much steam liao...
I'm here to put the steam back into you guys :D

yanyewkay said:
I'm here to put the steam back into you guys :D
i'm dead tired here...how to get more steam?!?!?!

yanyewkay said:
frankly hor...my teacher say hor...that tongkat ali is not
really an ....er...afro-dizzy-act thing ... it just helps the
well being of male stuffs....er...stuff?! i dunno what stuff my teacher teach me

so better be careful hor...

:bsmilie: hahah afro-dizzy-act! :thumbsup: you the man!

I heard it's not for that too.. it's for the male well being being able to stand to the occassion when called upon. I dunno also cos I don't need it nor have I tried it.. :bsmilie:

Wabbit runs after the thread madly..... hey... this thread is definitely not crawling...

ok some wabbits pics..and no.. no yawning Zakky yet.....

P1010639.jpg

S- Siggy, Z - Zakky and T- Tobby (aka Heiyo aka Hei Hei)

P1010671.jpg

Yup, it's a party for dwarf rabbits only

calisc said:
ok some wabbits pics..and no.. no yawning Zakky yet.....

P1010639.jpg

S- Siggy, Z - Zakky and T- Tobby (aka Heiyo aka Hei Hei)
er...y cant u call heiyo ... Hello?

and u got FIVE wabbits? that's a lot? all males? or all gays?!