Chit chat thread #3 (finally!!!)

Witness said:
yawnz...morning..this upgraded thread is fast moving man..cant catch up...cut me some slack ppl

You know, it's been a long time since I heard that...

simplicity_ said:
GOOD MORNING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
-hops-

Hops from the bed where 3 people slept...

The_Cheat said:
Hops from the bed where 3 people slept...
how come i was one of them?
funny...i cant recall anything!?

khairi said:
how come i was one of them?
funny...i cant recall anything!?

Just remember to expose the TLR properly lah!

The_Cheat said:
Just remember to expose the TLR properly lah!
expose properly?

hmmm...the strange thing is...since i load a 135 into the 120 tlr...i have to shoot the tlr slanted at 90 degrees! hyperfocus all the way lah...f8 or f11 and hope for good light like this morning.

if using the woca...no prob.

khairi said:
expose properly?

hmmm...the strange thing is...since i load a 135 into the 120 tlr...i have to shoot the tlr slanted at 90 degrees! hyperfocus all the way lah...f8 or f11 and hope for good light like this morning.

if using the woca...no prob.

Hmm... you clean up the elements liao beh? Sekali never clean up, just load and shoot.
It's a war-battered camera anyway lor!

The_Cheat said:
Hmm... you clean up the elements liao beh? Sekali never clean up, just load and shoot.
It's a war-battered camera anyway lor!
clean? hahaha...didnt clean at all...just load and shoot...dun care...must see what's wrong first. then can figure out what right to do hehehe...6 more frames to go!!!!

let me re-candle lit this thread with

NIRVANA MAN!

Untitled-2.jpg

and also....

MINIMUM MAN!

zaren01.jpg

Our senior citizens on parade!! Yeah!! :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

khairi said:
clean? hahaha...didnt clean at all...just load and shoot...dun care...must see what's wrong first. then can figure out what right to do hehehe...6 more frames to go!!!!

How you frame man? :think: :think:

and of course...my 2005 painting called: Pot of fake flowers n leaves

painting.jpg

The_Cheat said:
How you frame man? :think: :think:
frame?

well...in malay we call it 'Agak-agak'
in english 'estimate-estimate'
in photographic term 'hip or chest shot'

well...above all...hope for the best lah :P

and of course....not fogetting this photo of members fr the CCSSCCSSSSCCSSS club

foxdinner.jpg

the group called Serenade in concert...and...er...when was this concert? oh 2005!

post02.jpg

khairi said:
and of course....not fogetting this photo of members fr the CCSSCCSSSSCCSSS club

foxdinner.jpg

People from the articulate male chicken and karaoke club? :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

khairi said:
frame?

well...in malay we call it 'Agak-agak'
in english 'estimate-estimate'
in photographic term 'hip or chest shot'

well...above all...hope for the best lah :P

Ah! ART!! :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

khairi said:
and of course...my 2005 painting called: Pot of fake flowers n leaves

painting.jpg

Frame it up, and show your son. Be a source of inspiration to him. Or make him hate art forever!

sporting actions anyone? :P :P :P

Untitled-6w.jpg

Untitled-7.jpg

Untitled-13.jpg

a dunno when foto...should be in 2005...

elderlywoman06.jpg