No need to know lah... just type anything you want, anything you know and someone who don't know a thing about the anything you type will answer you...:bsmilie: :bsmilie:simplicity_ said:*waddles in*
i still have no idea whats going on :S
n not forgeting that you must meet up with Cheat at 8.30 in the morning.The_Cheat said:Good morning folks. I'll be conducting a recce trip this saturday. If you're interested to join me, please give me a buzz.
The trip will probably last till about noon time, and we might have a kopi session after that. If you wish to join in the kopi session only, please give me a buzz too. ;p
Thanks for your attention. Hope your day is a pleasant one.
AQ
zaren said:to be a better catholic.....in a nutshell....is to love god and neighbour, to love god better is to cultivate a better friendship with god, that is where prayer comes in. being more spiritual is to realise what it is that truly matters in life and death, to see beyond the noise and clamour of the world. how to be more spiritual? you can't always turn "spirituality" on and off like a tap, but u can try to be receptive to the word of god, and gradually let the gift of the spirit touch your innermost being.
khairi said:n not forgeting that you must meet up with Cheat at 8.30 in the morning.
if you bargain for a later time...he'll say,"8.00am...Can?!"
![]()
khairi said:
aiyo...brother...are you killing me or what!?The_Cheat said:Have the urge to go there at 7.30am now... :bsmilie:
er...ok....the power part is the long exposure idea applied to the photo.The_Cheat said:I won't say that the shot "power" lah. Interesting definitely, but not "power". Don't feel like taking a second look at it, after the first glance lor. Then again, maybe I am a bit too demanding when it comes to b/w.
The_Cheat said:Hmm... I wonder who in this thread wants to shoot a nude model... well, other than Vamptress that is...
The_Cheat said:Good morning folks. I'll be conducting a recce trip this saturday. If you're interested to join me, please give me a buzz.
The trip will probably last till about noon time, and we might have a kopi session after that. If you wish to join in the kopi session only, please give me a buzz too. ;p
Thanks for your attention. Hope your day is a pleasant one.
AQ
khairi said:aiyo...brother...are you killing me or what!?
khairi said:er...ok....the power part is the long exposure idea applied to the photo.
or mayb...
sekali...multiple exposed hor?! hahaha...anyway..i like that photo for some reason that i like the photo that i felt i like.![]()
khairi said:interesting cam: http://marktucker.com/plungercam/index.html
samples: http://www.marktucker.com/r_chicago/source/balancingman.html (just click the right arrow button)