Chit chat thread #2 (slowest thread ever! ha!)

The_Cheat said:
So pissed off with the blerdy local "professional" bank. They'd a computer system to check if there's any amount in my bank account everyday, to debit it into the outstanding payment that was due; even after I'd made arrangement with the department to make the payment next week. I mean, what would you feel if the money in your bank account start disappearing without anyone notifying you? It's not a big amount here of course, but can you still trust a bank that pull this kind of trick on you?

Heck! Anyone know where I can get a general purpose loan, to pay off this blerdy loan I owe? It's totally stupid for me to do that, but I'll do anything so that I won't have to be associated with this bank anymore!

And if you are interested, I could still tell you guys a lot of inefficiency I'd suffered under this bank. Actually, I'm kinda lucky that my main account is not with this stoopid bank!
thank god i dont work in a bank anymore... hahahahaha.

i few days never come only this thread starts jumping.. :sweat: not arsed enough to read whats going on.

sch just started ): while all the sg students preparing for their hols, i have my summer school. :cry:

The_Cheat said:
So pissed off with the blerdy local "professional" bank. They'd a computer system to check if there's any amount in my bank account everyday, to debit it into the outstanding payment that was due; even after I'd made arrangement with the department to make the payment next week. I mean, what would you feel if the money in your bank account start disappearing without anyone notifying you? It's not a big amount here of course, but can you still trust a bank that pull this kind of trick on you?

Heck! Anyone know where I can get a general purpose loan, to pay off this blerdy loan I owe? It's totally stupid for me to do that, but I'll do anything so that I won't have to be associated with this bank anymore!

And if you are interested, I could still tell you guys a lot of inefficiency I'd suffered under this bank. Actually, I'm kinda lucky that my main account is not with this stoopid bank!

does the name of this bank start with the same letter as Durex?

simplicity_ said:
i few days never come only this thread starts jumping.. :sweat: not arsed enough to read whats going on.

you need to read page 21-28 because we were discussing your favourite subject: translucent camisoles and teddies, like the one you're wearing in your avatar
Yellow!%20yumyum.gif

hwchoy said:
you need to read page 21-28 because we were discussing your favourite subject: translucent camisoles and teddies, like the one you're wearing in your avatar
Yellow!%20yumyum.gif
hahaha i dont wear that lah! :kok: only call me when there's bikini talk. :bsmilie:

simplicity_ said:
hahaha i dont wear that lah! :kok: only call me when there's bikini talk. :bsmilie:

:cheers: :cheers: :cheers:

hwchoy said:
does the name of this bank start with the same letter as Durex?
they loan cheat some sp**m and debit it from his sp**m bank?

quekky said:
they loan cheat some sp**m and debit it from his sp**m bank?

Am I supposed to laugh at that? :think:

alamak cheat ah....relax relax...take a deep breathe and think sucide bombing!

sare photos time!!! hehehehe...

Untitled-9.jpg

Untitled-11.jpg

hoo hoo hoo! n sorry for the bad perspective Di-ing ya.

Untitled-10.jpg

that's all!!!! FOLKS!!!!

Untitled-13.jpg

khairi said:
that's all!!!! FOLKS!!!!

Untitled-13.jpg
Wah! This one I like! The texture and the lighting is so good! :thumbsup:

khairi said:
hahaha....

Untitled-12.jpg
This one also good... the man seem to be not too happy... did you kena wack after you took this photo?:bsmilie:

SnapSnap said:
This one also good... the man seem to be not too happy... did you kena wack after you took this photo?:bsmilie:
unfortunately...no...didnt get whacked for it...

khairi said:
unfortunately...no...didnt get whacked for it...

Why is it unfortunate that you did not get whacked?:what::confused:

SnapSnap said:
Why is it unfortunate that you did not get whacked?:what::confused:
wel...i was thinking of getting some insurance pay-out!!!!!

khairi said:
Then you should have used a fish eye lens, stick it in his face, take the photo and then show it to him... Sure kena big time... :bsmilie:

khairi said:

Simple enough really. Use a macro lens and try to shoot up his nose... sure near enough to get whacked for insurance haha.