simplicity_
tsk! got say credit to your account meh? :sticktongfoxtwo said:eh? which account of mine is it credited to?
webcam can fake one lor.. i also know. hahahahhaa! :devil:foxtwo said:you need to verify you are a female.
got webcam?
foxtwo said:oh i have an idea for the archi shoot.
either that one george building or smu campus. smu campus allowed to shoot ornot?
simplicity_ said:webcam can fake one lor.. i also know. hahahahhaa! :devil:
simplicity_ said:we are more high-class than that hor. we dont scribble in toilets. we paint the weblink with my limited artistic flair on high-class toilets! :bsmilie:
simplicity_ said:tsk! got say credit to your account meh? :sticktong
hwchoy said:you mean we weren't watching YOU, all these years?![]()
hwchoy said:hey want focal length range (35mm) would be suitable for archi shoot. or rather what focal length will you be using?
foxtwo said:all lengths actually. wide-angle/normal for entire building, you will never know unless you recce, but WA most dependable. Bring a tele if you plan to do detail/abstract shots.
I only have the 50mm equivalent, quite restrictive. that's why that one george building very hard for me to shoot, if got WA is better.
kekeke up to you to decide :devil:hwchoy said:you mean we weren't watching YOU, all these years?![]()
did i say only female?? :think:foxtwo said:oh gd. at least i know i'm servicing only rich female clientele.
whoeverthisis got name one kaez. :nono:foxtwo said:shh... nvm, i think we prefer to watch whoeverthisis ;p
whats a WA? -feeling suaku-foxtwo said:all lengths actually. wide-angle/normal for entire building, you will never know unless you recce, but WA most dependable. Bring a tele if you plan to do detail/abstract shots.
I only have the 50mm equivalent, quite restrictive. that's why that one george building very hard for me to shoot, if got WA is better.
simplicity_ said:whats a WA? -feeling suaku-
btw im planning to do a studio shoot for my friends mid-feb. so much appreciated if you guys got any studio to recommend for rent? preferably on the cheaper side cuz im the one forking out the $$$ and im a very poor working-student. lol.
also hopefully will have those studio lights cuz i kinda know what i wana do so i can play ard with the lighting. i have no idea which studio are good/bad although i know there are studios for rent in CS.
Witness said:hmmm....WA...wat about distortion?
simplicity_ said:whoeverthisis got name one kaez. :nono:
simplicity_ said:whats a WA? -feeling suaku-
btw im planning to do a studio shoot for my friends mid-feb. so much appreciated if you guys got any studio to recommend for rent? preferably on the cheaper side cuz im the one forking out the $$$ and im a very poor working-student. lol.
also hopefully will have those studio lights cuz i kinda know what i wana do so i can play ard with the lighting. i have no idea which studio are good/bad although i know there are studios for rent in CS.
i shoot others. no one shoots me!hwchoy said:who shoot who?