Chit chat thread #2 (slowest thread ever! ha!)

Missyqiqi said:
foxtwo Ah... difficult to explain, in short is a Female forum, Fp is Flowerpod and LD is Les Demas. :)

SnapSnap Haha... thanks! :D

wats quekky doing in 2 female forums?

:think: mr.c, he's ur under-the-covers agent? :bsmilie:

Missyqiqi said:
foxtwo Ah... difficult to explain, in short is a Female forum, Fp is Flowerpod and LD is Les Demas. :)

ah ha Commander Fox, the mission you have been waiting for. Pack and be ready to move in 6 hours. ;p

*me wonders how come the duck is so familiar with such sites :think: *

foxtwo said:
wats quekky doing in 2 female forums?

:think: mr.c, he's ur under-the-covers agent? :bsmilie:

I think he just lost his way, again, and stumbled into there :bsmilie:

besides I would personally take up such dangerous under-the-cover missions.
Yellow!%20scheming.gif

foxtwo said:
shouldn't u be more attentive of e many positions i can reach in bed? wats so interesting in e toilet?
i said especially in the toilet but is not limited to it mah! how i know where you're most comfortable expressing yourself? :bsmilie: now i know lah. :D

Witness said:
hmmmm...new fwen here...hihi

sammy...the word is feng...its part of my chi name.... now its on my card too

53730702.NameCard.jpg
wah damn stylo your card. me like! :thumbsup:
we have same surname.. hahah. 'feng' is also in my chinese name but its written differently - 峰.

tsk tsk all the ABCs start showing themselves with a new girl on board. :nono:

anyway, missyqiqi, welcome to our slow-moving thread.. its only fast when scandals are involved. lol :bsmilie:

foxtwo said:
wah so chim! wats LD & FP?

welcome to the thread :)
thats' gals talk, kindof hard to explain :sweat:

Missyqiqi said:
LD liao, no more FP le, coz most of friends are there. :)
oic, didn't see u posting in any so thought u busy. i did a check and the ZM status still there, lolx

dun wanna bring the chat from there to here, let's continue back there

hwchoy said:
I think he just lost his way, again, and stumbled into there :bsmilie:

besides I would personally take up such dangerous under-the-cover missions.
Yellow!%20scheming.gif
in case u cant find where's their usual meeting place, pm me :sticktong

Hey guys, I've spotted two D100 with v-grip going between $1300 to $1350 you think it is worth the money? Need advice... TIA!

I would thought a D70 body is much more modern in terms of sensor size, noise performance and processing logic, vs the D100.

hwchoy said:
ssshh we all watching foxy's webcam ;p

it had better be a secure network :angry: and i better not find the web link scribbled in any public toilets!

foxtwo said:
it had better be a secure network :angry: and i better not find the web link scribbled in any public toilets!

yes yes it is secured, you need to pay to get in :p

hwchoy said:
yes yes it is secured, you need to pay to get in :p

eh? which account of mine is it credited to?

quekky said:
in case u cant find where's their usual meeting place, pm me :sticktong

Hi there,
got female photographer meeting? where & when?:think:

joe said:
Hi there,
got female photographer meeting? where & when?:think:

you need to verify you are a female.

got webcam?

oh i have an idea for the archi shoot.

either that one george building or smu campus. smu campus allowed to shoot ornot?

foxtwo said:
we are more high-class than that hor. we dont scribble in toilets. we paint the weblink with my limited artistic flair on high-class toilets! :bsmilie: