Chit chat thread #2 (slowest thread ever! ha!)

ddddddddddccccccccc..........

Untitled-54.jpg

quekky said:
found my olu pen ee, adam u know how to set iso on this thing?

The ISO setting would just change the aperture size... damn **** one. Anyway, the ISO would ultimately depend on whether your metering is still alive or not. The best thing to do, is to bring down to the camera shop to service it. If not, just pop a roll of film, and just shoot shoot shoot.

Just plough through the images I'd taken for the congress last week, and mostly CMI. Almost all underexposed, and I'm just too lazy to DI them. Haa~!

Passed the pictures to the office in unprocessed form. Heck care liao! :sticktong

foxtwo said:
well now u know lah hor :devil:

how was ur run this morning?
went very well. did faster than i expected. hurr.

medal.jpg

The_Cheat said:
Just plough through the images I'd taken for the congress last week, and mostly CMI. Almost all underexposed, and I'm just too lazy to DI them. Haa~!

Passed the pictures to the office in unprocessed form. Heck care liao! :sticktong
and i forgot to give u another tin!

The_Cheat said:
Yar! Here comes my tripod stand!! :bsmilie:
er...yaya...

and my sis threw it away!?

so u got to wait for aonther one...that's just 1/4 empty!

khairi said:
er...yaya...

and my sis threw it away!?

so u got to wait for aonther one...that's just 1/4 empty!

And for one moment then, there was light...

simplicity_ said:
went very well. did faster than i expected. hurr.

medal.jpg

wah nowadays got give medal one ah? so what's your timing?

hey mr.c, show some of the jalan shots from sun leh.

haha haven't process yet. mostly CMI one lah. worst, I knew I should have gotten an EF lens, then at least the fringe would not be used. the darn EFS lens is showing chromatic aberration at the fringes :(

The_Cheat said:
The ISO setting would just change the aperture size... damn **** one. Anyway, the ISO would ultimately depend on whether your metering is still alive or not. The best thing to do, is to bring down to the camera shop to service it. If not, just pop a roll of film, and just shoot shoot shoot.
oic, now taken 40+ pics liao, 20 more to go...

khairi said:
and i forgot to give u another tin!
y u need tins for?

that remind me, gotta roll my tin that's in the fridge for a few months

wahhh i also want the medal
the colour so nice
ahhahaha

Witness said:
wahhh i also want the medal
the colour so nice
ahhahaha

maybe sammie will sell it to ya ;p

hwchoy said:
wah nowadays got give medal one ah? so what's your timing?
haha aiyah that one is as long as u complete your run can get already lah.

my timing 71minutes....

foxtwo said:
maybe sammie will sell it to ya ;p
ehh no leh... :sweat: this is my first medal... so got significance!
hahaha next year i attempting the 21km. :D

simplicity_ said:
ehh no leh... :sweat: this is my first medal... so got significance!
hahaha next year i attempting the 21km. :D
Wah! 21km... Last time I did that I was still an army boy... now I feel so old...