simplicity_
this question ah... *strokes pseudo beard on chin*zaren said:then how come u r so bz bonking foxtwo?
:sticktong :sticktong :sticktong
Must ask foxtwo.
this question ah... *strokes pseudo beard on chin*zaren said:then how come u r so bz bonking foxtwo?
:sticktong :sticktong :sticktong
simplicity_ said:9.40pm... quite late already what.
that day special, i sleep early lah. can or not? :sticktong
simplicity_ said:this question ah... *strokes pseudo beard on chin*
Must ask foxtwo.
wah... so lavish praise!zaren said:wow....a faithful woman....and sexy to boot!
zaren said:hahaha.....since when did u become so.....*ahem*
its not fickle! its wrong info!!!zaren said:women are so fickle!!!!
hwchoy said:wait a minute, perhaps she got enrolled into the ABC Club :think: let me check the rolls.
simplicity_ said:its not fickle! its wrong info!!!
The_Cheat said:Well, at least I'm not the one with the apple in my mouth!![]()
simplicity_ said:wah... so lavish praise!
*ahems* i must thank my mama, my papa, my hamster, my fish, the vegetable i eat, my GNC Vit C pills, my clothes.................... wah too long lah. :sweat:
zaren said:so long ago...
what was the definition of ABC again? i remember i wrote something about it but can't recall....
hwchoy said:forget the pills, let's hear more about the clothes ;p
wait! did you say "fish"?![]()
aiyah im spying on ABC lahh..zaren said:of cos it's fickle!!!
u were bonking fox.
then u waddle over and bonk cheat.
then u join the ABC's
make up ur mind!!!!
simplicity_ said:aiyah im spying on ABC lahh..
den foxtwo is an accident.
cheat is because he say i misplace my loyalty. so i go to cheat lah. then he cannot say i not loyal already wat.
:sticktong :sticktong
diao... fish very sexy meh??? :sweat:hwchoy said:forget the pills, let's hear more about the clothes ;p
wait! did you say "fish"?![]()
ahem! i do wear clothes sometimes lor!!!zaren said:clothes?
i thought simplicity only wore bikinis or less!
poor foxxie....zaren said:wah u cheat fox's feelings with cheat!
zaren said:clothes?
i thought simplicity only wore bikinis or less!
simplicity_ said:aiyah im spying on ABC lahh..
den foxtwo is an accident.
cheat is because he say i misplace my loyalty. so i go to cheat lah. then he cannot say i not loyal already wat.
:sticktong :sticktong
simplicity_ said:ahem! i do wear clothes sometimes lor!!!