simplicity_ said:you can get ur own bonk too??
what an insult to unker choy!
fox gets TWO bonks and choy only gets ONE bonk?!
scandalous!!!!!!!!!!
what does ahem mean?zaren said:hahaha.....since when did u become so.....*ahem*
The_Cheat said:Don't want lah! You bonk me, then foxtwo get jealous! ;p
simplicity_ said:what does ahem mean?
im still a very innocent person you know. *blink blink*
like real. *lol*![]()
simplicity_ said:2140 ar? i think i sleeping already...
Can decide another day not? :bsmilie:
The_Cheat said:Sleep so early huh? I don't think half the people would have already reach home by 2140 lor!
zaren said:you want simplicity to cheat on foxtwo? :nono:
fainteed! not i bonk you lah. get someone else. :sticktongThe_Cheat said:Don't want lah! You bonk me, then foxtwo get jealous! ;p
zaren said:there must be a very compelling reason to go to bed at 2140!
![]()
The_Cheat said:Haha~! I also dunno who is cheating on who liao! ;p
yes i am hor! *insulted by zaren's words* :sticktong :sticktong :sticktongzaren said:very innocent.....yeah rite! :bsmilie:
simplicity_ said:fainteed! not i bonk you lah. get someone else. :sticktong
im too busy with foxtwo. :lovegrin:
simplicity_ said:fainteed! not i bonk you lah. get someone else. :sticktong
im too busy with foxtwo. :lovegrin:
zaren said:looks like simplicity is three timing all the ABC members with u as the side dish!!!
it gets better and better!!!!!!!!
simplicity_ said:yes i am hor! *insulted by zaren's words*
9.40pm... quite late already what.The_Cheat said:Sleep so early huh? I don't think half the people would have already reach home by 2140 lor!
hahaha my loyalty is supposed to be with you huh?The_Cheat said:Oooh! Misplaced loyalty? ;p
simplicity_ said:9.40pm... quite late already what.
that day special, i sleep early lah. can or not?