Chit Chat Thread #1

nicholaslee said:
Yeah it's Saturday wad are ur plans for today? :cheergal: :cheergal: :vhappy: :vhappy:

In school, marking blerdy yr 1s essays. I need a break!

wah...in school ar...pro man...i gg to do the freshie pro thing....i.e go orchard hahahah

Witness said:
wah...in school ar...pro man...i gg to do the freshie pro thing....i.e go orchard hahahah

Enjoy man! I was there yesterday. Saw Jane drop off there as well.

hwchoy said:
ahh, but you still sharing with your mom anot? :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:
no more... eh u sure u got the right number not?

simplicity_ said:
no more... eh u sure u got the right number not?

OK I SMS you later see whether correct anot ok.

Think most of CS folks are out in full force for the Canon Marathon today.... Wabbit too tired after the bull run yesterday.... lazing at home.

Anyway here's this year's themes:
1. World in motion
2. Child's Play
3. Fashion in Action

Sounds boring if you ask me.. anyway the judges are known to have weird tastes.

Hmm? Send my wabbits over? Told you they are dwarf wabbits.. not enough meat to go around. And what kind of lousy host are you that I gotta provide my own meat????? My SZT added together also not enough fur to make fur bikini big enough to hold Khairi's phony assets.

GENO said:
maybe its wabbit run?? not bull?
:dunno:

maybe she was running after bulls... OR running away from bulls.... :heart: :heart: :heart:

Aiyo... it's the annual SGX Bull Run lah. http://bullrun.sgx.com/

Sigh... seems like SGX got quite a lot of cute staff.... how come my company dun have???? :(

hwchoy said:
tonite you all like damn chim.

chim meh? think u eat more SALT than we eat RICE ley?
:angel:

GENO said:
chim meh? think u eat more SALT than we eat RICE ley?
:angel:

hello you confusing me with the other ah peks around here. I still reasonably young and fairly juicy hoh. :lovegrin: