nicholaslee said:
harlo peepurs!!! i'm back!!! :sweat: :sweat:

Yeah! The dancing mouse is back. :D

When are we having another pool session huh? :cool:

The_Cheat said:
Yeah! The dancing mouse is back. :D

When are we having another pool session huh? :cool:

nvr played for so long.. skills rusty liao lei :sticktong

Wabbit is laughing too hard from catching up with the thread.... wah so many pages in a day. Yah must meet for dinner one of these days cos got so many entertaining programs to see.. parang slicing duck etc, witness dipping fake khairi boobs.. and the list goes on and on and on and on and on................ :bsmilie:

nicholaslee said:
nvr played for so long.. skills rusty liao lei :sticktong

Aiyah! I think everyone's also rusty lor... haaa~!

we should have a dinner or gathering sometime soon! haha.. ok i'm gone for today.. cyah! :D

nvr play for v long will rusty? where? screws ar? .... hahaha i also getting rusty... buten brain waves getting better....coz now got school ....

quekky said:
it's alive!

hi all, hi babes, hi hunks, hi little 1 (little swampy) I been too busy with work to surf web, seldom even online at work. how's everyone doing?

logging off, nite all :heart:

and b4 i forget it, happy birthday sam 2 weeks later
heh.. quite surprised you remembered, or even knew actually.. -.-"
thanks though! :)

wah. just in one day never visit, jump by 5+pages... :sweat:

yes if u guys meeting up, call me! :D

simplicity_ said:
heh.. quite surprised you remembered, or even knew actually.. -.-"
thanks though! :)

wah! duck hit jackpot liaoz :thumbsup: :lovegrin:

simplicity_ said:
wah. just in one day never visit, jump by 5+pages... :sweat:

yes if u guys meeting up, call me! :D

your handphone number got change anot?

nicholaslee said:
we should have a dinner or gathering sometime soon! haha.. ok i'm gone for today.. cyah! :D
oei mouse, where's my visual studio dvd?

if any of you want to have dinner...pls make it AFT 7 ok...dinner at 6pm is NOT exceptable!

khairi said:
if any of you want to have dinner...pls make it AFT 7 ok...dinner at 6pm is NOT exceptable!

NOT exceptable, but it's totally ACCEPTABLE! ;p

khairi said:

wan some of this? Mickey Mouse Coffee Pudding!

img31895mj.jpg

:cheergal: :cheergal: :cheergal:

khairi said:

why? soon puasa will be over what.

hwchoy said:
why? soon puasa will be over what.

He's indirectly hinting to have dinner before puasa is over lah! :D

nicholaslee said:
wan some of this? Mickey Mouse Coffee Pudding!

img31895mj.jpg

:cheergal: :cheergal: :cheergal:

Hmm.. isn't it interesting what they can do with 3 big circles? hahahaha ;)