zaren said:then come and be our pom pom girl lah.....we need cheerleaders! :bsmilie:
yes yes :thumbsup: remember she can now cartwheel

zaren said:then come and be our pom pom girl lah.....we need cheerleaders! :bsmilie:
foxtwo said:erh.... wat 'd' word?
hwchoy said:d*f*cate.
hwchoy said:yes yes :thumbsup: remember she can now cartwheel![]()
hwchoy said:I wonder what shuttle speed is required to capture her with motion blur? :think:
zaren said:yep....this year i'm with team ah peks! :bsmilie:
The_Cheat said:Oh!? No nubile young thingy with you this year huh? Hmmm...
zaren said:since when did i have nubile young thingys with me? u r thinking of unker choy lah! :kok:
hwchoy said:he only thinking of mushrooms :bsmilie:
The_Cheat said:I'm thinking of bumming. And mushroom. And young nubile things. And more... ;p
zaren said:have u resumed ur photography? found ur OM1 yet?![]()
The_Cheat said:Nope. Busy these days with marking bleeping stoopid year 1 essays; watching the heart-wrenching loss of Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim to the Chicago White Sox 1-4 in ALCS; getting into a totally unhealthy lifestyle of a regular regime of eating more and sleeping more; and of course, trying to get into the groove of starting my last spur before I finally finish off my MSc project. All this, while re-establishing numerous non-photography related ideas.
Haven't been touching my cameras for a long while. And I guess, it would be sometime more before I touch them too.![]()
hwchoy said:READ THIS THREAD FROM PAGE 1 :sticktong :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
Witness said:hahaha...cool to see this back up.... adam wat is a nubile.... weeping thru essays...but i have been getting A's le...muahahhaha....too bad u dun have students like me......
as for me...school is generating more ideas tt can be linked to my visions in photography muahhaha....
z u in ah pek team ar.... then i in wat team?..... i also wanna join le....
the other thread pg one still ard meh.....