GENO said:
u feeling better now?
yep, at least now can walk liao. hopefully can recover fast

/me cast healing spell on quekky

The_Cheat said:
Wah! How come no fracture one? Only superficial wounds! Chey!! ;p
duno got fracture or broken or not, nv went xray

Anyone wanna go zoo?

26th March 2005, Saturday - 9am at Zoo Entrance. Sorry no pass this time so gotta pay your own

are you going with Lance, Laopeh and Laobu?

The_Cheat said:
Wah! How come no fracture one? Only superficial wounds! Chey!! ;p

Didn't know that Cheat is a sadist! :confused:

hwchoy said:
are you going with Lance, Laopeh and Laobu?

Uncle, me going with colleagues from the office and nope... dun think can shoot anything with my L's range.... will have to use me Sigma for this one.

icer said:
Didn't know that Cheat is a sadist! :confused:

Some people get their kicks seeing other people suffer...... :sweat:

calisc said:
Uncle, me going with colleagues from the office and nope... dun think can shoot anything with my L's range.... will have to use me Sigma for this one.

dun have to shoot the animals mah....do some close up wide angle candid shots of ppl lor... ;p

zaren said:
dun have to shoot the animals mah....do some close up wide angle candid shots of ppl lor... ;p

Ahhh... Unker go zoo shoot people hehe.......... hmmm.. me still not much of a people shooter... hehee...

So no one interested in joining wabbit??

Tomorrow got a bunny party.. weeeeeeh will take Siggy and Zakky to make new bunny friends. Hopefully Zakky dun go and wallop other wabbits....... :sweat:

calisc said:
Ahhh... Unker go zoo shoot people hehe.......... hmmm.. me still not much of a people shooter... hehee...

So no one interested in joining wabbit??

Tomorrow got a bunny party.. weeeeeeh will take Siggy and Zakky to make new bunny friends. Hopefully Zakky dun go and wallop other wabbits....... :sweat:

ok....here's ur big chance to snap a bunny yawn. ;p

zaren said:
ok....here's ur big chance to snap a bunny yawn. ;p

Hahha maybe document a bunny fight in progess too... with around 16 bunnies attending... sure to have a few disagreements.. :D

calisc said:
Hahha maybe document a bunny fight in progess too... with around 16 bunnies attending... sure to have a few disagreements.. :D

hmm...never saw a bunny fight b4. r u sure? bunnies r supposed to be docile creatures. :think:

zaren said:
hmm...never saw a bunny fight b4. r u sure? bunnies r supposed to be docile creatures. :think:

Unker Zaren that's where you are wrong wor...... look at Zakky. He looks like a nice sweet little bunny rite? Let me tell you what happened.. I was looking to adopt another bunny so I had my friend bring that other bunny, Pony over to meet my boys to bond them.

To cut long story short... Siggy the silly bun keep running away from Pony but when Pony approached Zakky.... the small bun actually went after him with fangs bared and claws out.. First encounter, zakky bit off one tuff of fur.

I even heard Zakky growled............. it was a major discovery lesson for me on learning the body language of wabbits......

So bunnies being docile creatures is a major misconception which results in the high rate of rabbit abandonment cases in Singapore today.... in fact was informed of a stray bunny running around Tampines Central last night.. :(

calisc said:
Unker Zaren that's where you are wrong wor...... look at Zakky. He looks like a nice sweet little bunny rite? Let me tell you what happened.. I was looking to adopt another bunny so I had my friend bring that other bunny, Pony over to meet my boys to bond them.

To cut long story short... Siggy the silly bun keep running away from Pony but when Pony approached Zakky.... the small bun actually went after him with fangs bared and claws out.. First encounter, zakky bit off one tuff of fur.

I even heard Zakky growled............. it was a major discovery lesson for me on learning the body language of wabbits......

So bunnies being docile creatures is a major misconception which results in the high rate of rabbit abandonment cases in Singapore today.... in fact was informed of a stray bunny running around Tampines Central last night.. :(

maybe he is not actually a rabbit? :think: but something that looks almost, but not entirely, unlike a rabbit.

hwchoy said:
maybe he is not actually a rabbit? :think: but something that looks almost, but not entirely, unlike a rabbit.
like wabbit, rabbit skin outside, snake inside

must be lah, got such parent then got such child mah...

why the sudden surge of holga enthu-es? heh.