Chit Chat Thread #1

calisc said:
Wabbit waddles in... falls flat on her face.......

zaren takes a snapshot just b4 she hits the ground....

icer said:
It might not be a bad thing after all. Usually its the very bad or the very super good photos get commented. Otherwise, you will need some provocative subjects or photography style in order to get noticed. Something like Khairi's photos.

Thus, if you are posting some nice good photos, there aren't any "errors' for people to comment and yet not controversial enough to discuss. So no comments lor.

Just my humble views. :)
are my photos provocative? hmmm...maybe...wah piang...long time not here...WHAT's Up :)

really really WAT's UP?!?!?

and Quek...time to get back my watch ya...:) dont sell it away

so wabbit using quekky's webby is it? FOC kah? if yes...I also want leh :)

yo cal...create a backdrop for your boys lah...use your 90mm for portrait shoots liao...bounce flash with reflector....or watever you can flash with.

khairi said:
are my photos provocative? hmmm...maybe...wah piang...long time not here...WHAT's Up :)

really really WAT's UP?!?!?

and Quek...time to get back my watch ya...:) dont sell it away

yep...definitely provocative.... :bsmilie:

khairi said:
so wabbit using quekky's webby is it? FOC kah? if yes...I also want leh :)
just use loh, shouldnt be hard for u to guess how to use

zaren said:
yep...definitely provocative.... :bsmilie:

Makes you wonder how come the swamp thing have his watch with duck............. :eek:

khairi said:
yo cal...create a backdrop for your boys lah...use your 90mm for portrait shoots liao...bounce flash with reflector....or watever you can flash with.

I'm going to try that.... not easy to do single handedly esp when my boys won't cooperate..............

Anyway the poor boys will have to shift into the master bedroom toilet to stay... sob sob :cry:

wah witness do magic. the model sure kena hijack to sggirls liaoz. :heart:

nah....sammyboy la... haha .....

yo wit...nice strange effect for the first shot...like anime stuff...

thanks alot...buten i tink still can improve le..care to give some help?

skin tone looks different on all 3 photos, as if she got a different tan everytime. #4 looks like she got dark brown skin.

wit, serene wants us to burn the pics for her on a CD. Can you generate the full-res ones (what size do you use?) and mail over to me. anyone else got "seeable" pics? climber and ben?

BTW I probably wouldn't get Internet access while in Yangon, so if you don't hear from me I'll check in on Friday night. :)

i mail to serene straight when i am done...not settled with processing yet..