Belle&Sebastain
calisc said:I think this won't be the case if the interviewees were chio bus heheheh.... :bsmilie:
no cos my wife watches this forum as well. :angel:
BTW the girls are ok, fashion girls mostly got some style one.
calisc said:I think this won't be the case if the interviewees were chio bus heheheh.... :bsmilie:
khairi said:i can do internship craps...he he...got lobang for photographic job for me? he he
i'm an absolute newbie in photography...
Belle&Sebastain said:its in a meeting room in a office, police will never find out!
Belle&Sebastain said:in short i'm looking for a fashion designer, not a photog.![]()
hwchoy said:clearly you should have read through the entire thread, you will then know that we have uncanny ability to plant webcams. :sweat:
Belle&Sebastain said:but its in private space, even we have a threesome the office cannot intervene. :dunno:
hwchoy said:clearly you should have read through the entire thread, you will then know that we have uncanny ability to plant webcams. :sweat:
calisc said:Wabbit is now officially an aunt.... little nephew made his way into the world this afternoon. Duh... now I sound so old........ :sticktong
calisc said:Then can sell more VCDs liao.........![]()
Belle&Sebastain said:but its in private space, even we have a threesome the police cannot intervene. :dunno:
Belle&Sebastain said:now i'm a pornstar?
furrypaws said:hey people..
me jus came back from a 3D2N camp at jalan bahtera with my girls....
furrypaws said:*oh yippo yi taitai hey ya, oh yippo yi taitai hey ya..*
*oh yippo yi taitai yippo yi tuki tuki, yippo, yi tuki tuki hey ya~!*
hwchoy said:![]()
how come LCK can see HDB one?