Chit Chat Thread #1

khairi said:
Film that i have to spare rite now is.

3 Neopan B/W 400
1 or 2 kodak 100 gold

i remembered that someone told me that if you really need to push the iso for that ONE PARTICULAR shot...just go ahead...dev as usual...then digitally push it up. Sounds like a lot ot work...ha ha...but i've tried it already...results are reasonable

note: konota dont do push processing anymore ya...so dont waste your time to push process liao...anyway...who would want to push iso?...me? maybe he he

Konota stopped pushing sometime ago lah. If you really wanna push, go RGB!

khairi said:
if you go out with duck...it's a no issue thing.

he's sterilised, vaccinated, drugged to the max...that's y he can carry loads of equipment and other stuffs and walk around for most of the day, and still not feel sick or tired.

SUPER DUCK!

Poor duck... sterilised somemore... :bsmilie:

khairi said:
if you go out with duck...it's a no issue thing.

he's sterilised, vaccinated, drugged to the max...that's y he can carry loads of equipment and other stuffs and walk around for most of the day, and still not feel sick or tired.

SUPER DUCK!

Duck is sterilised??!?!?!? :bigeyes:
U sure??? That means no more Father's Day for him leh.... :sweat:

khairi said:
my take...
8977IR15.jpg

hmm...today i think i got b/w prob...mayb coocoo eye oredi

Looks like PS guru Mr K can't help much either...

xin said:

Hee~! Now we know why Duck spend more time at PP with a gang of guys, rather than going out to seek his dream date...

Maybe the Nikon Council people is his dream date! :bsmilie:

The_Cheat said:
Looks like PS guru Mr K can't help much either...
ha ha ha...

fox...sorry lah...if i continue editting your image...it'll SPOIL!!!!

xin said:
no father's day seems bad oredi...

khairi said:
ha ha ha...

fox...sorry lah...if i continue editting your image...it'll SPOIL!!!!

Ask fox for the original lah, and see how you can enhance it! :D

spraylord said:
wah.. like dat all die leh!! :confused:
but thnks to SUPER DUCK...the world is SAFE and full of Rubber Duckky!!!

The_Cheat said:
Ask fox for the original lah, and see how you can enhance it! :D
dun wan lah...he might Charge me KOPI!...dun wan lah...if he say TEH...i ok one...
Y? cos I buy for him, I drink for him, I BURP...oso for him.
he just need to sit there and see me drink his TEH. :)

quekky said:
like dat 7pm loh

ergh... cant make it after 7pm. never mind....u guys have fun!

quekky said:
AHHHHH CHHOOOOOOO

this thread is now poluted

Who will like to have the honour of twisting off this duck's neck???

calisc said:
NOT ME!
i'd rather go TTSH for medication :(

aiyoyo...papa mama...i going to die lah!!!

please close this thread b4 all CSers get the Rubber Duckky Flu!

calisc said:

The bunny can do have the honour... :D

khairi said:
please close this thread b4 all CSers get the Rubber Duckky Flu!

*me sing:

Rubber duckky you're the one... Ah-choo!

The_Cheat said:
The bunny can do have the honour... :D

Hmmm..... maybe sawing off the neck with a dull saw would be more fun..... :think:

calisc said:
Hmmm..... maybe sawing off the neck with a dull saw would be more fun..... :think:
THAT'S TORTURE!!!!

EW!!!