Chit Chat Thread #1

foxtwo said:
actually digital should be pencil since you can erase the shots. film is like pen, cannot erase but can write-over with multi-exposures... heheheh...

free cash? sell sell sell ur cute digicam & ugly bronica lo.

My cute digicam sell also can't free up so much cash. Think would go teach tuition to earn some dough lah! My charges cheap cheap only! $40 an hour! :bsmilie:

The_Cheat said:
What do you mean by downgrade? Film is like pencil and digital is like pen. Both are equally good in it's own rights. So stop talking about upgrade or downgrade, as if there's a scale or sorts.

Anyway, I'm thinking of heading to LF next. Just need to somehow free my cash first... :think:

downgrade as in using back my older equipment loh... my fm is only 3 yrs younger than me.. haha...

Ashleyy said:
downgrade as in using back my older equipment loh... my fm is only 3 yrs younger than me.. haha...

It takes a matured person to appreciate the beauty of simplicity.

joe said:
hi there,
tomorrow you guys going somewhere,izzi?
:embrass:
we all meeting for dinner/kopi loh.... if u're around city hall area then call me to find out where we are, i'll reach at 7pm

The_Cheat said:
It takes a matured person to appreciate the beauty of simplicity.

that's why unker choy loves her avatars.

quekky said:
we all meeting for dinner/kopi loh.... if u're around city hall area then call me to find out where we are, i'll reach at 7pm

Hmm... finally a chance to meetup with the elusive Joe! :D

zaren said:
after all that abduction, u have a lot of explaining to do to mrs k!
mrs k not in sg, cheat can addict as much as he wan

zaren said:

It takes a genius to see things in two perspectives.

zaren said:

Yeah Yeah!! haha.. wad happen to her?? Nvr see yr avatars ard any for a long long time... :bsmilie:

quekky said:

Duh! I'm not addicted to k lah! I'm just abducting him... :sticktong

zaren said:
while many others would love to help her shoot her avatar :lolx:

Ashleyy said:
Oh how come?? Yr cam frozen solid during christmas?? U shld come out wif us more often, we can help to melt u.. hehe.. :sticktong

You also never jio me. :sticktong

quekky said:

then he might as well kidnap khairi as his photo slave.

Ashleyy said:
Yeah Yeah!! haha.. wad happen to her?? Nvr see yr avatars ard any for a long long time... :bsmilie:

Come to think of it... yar hor! Whatever happened to zaren's avatar huh? Disowned your little girl liao huh? :bsmilie:

The_Cheat said:
Duh! I'm not addicted to k lah! I'm just abducting him... :sticktong
addicted to abducting lah

haha.... I can imagine the mods shaking their heads tomolo when they see this thread, so fast 200plus posts liao... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

icer said:
You also never jio me. :sticktong

Icer, jio you tomorrow lah... then you can return me my magazines, and treat me a cup of kopi too!

Haha~! Really am seeking death by coffee tomorrow hor!? :bsmilie:

Ashleyy said:
haha.... I can imagine the mods shaking their heads tomolo when they see this thread, so fast 200plus posts liao... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
haha, dun play play with the ppl from 2 long threads

very soon they'll need to create #2 liao

quekky said:
addicted to abducting lah

Wah! Abducting also have addiction one huh? So in that case, serial killers are addicted to murders issit?

Ashleyy said:

Hey! I doubt the mods will shake head, since it's Darren who'd started this thread! :bsmilie: