Chit Chat Thread #1

hello everyone!

& glad u're settled in Melbourne, fox. (:

been busy with work lately & there's no net at work! diao.. hahaha.

SnapSnap said:
12 March 2005 I still be having my ICT... sorry cannot help you... :(
Anyway, I'll send you the charges for future reference...
sure sure...no prob... :)

khairi said:
sure sure...no prob... :)

maybe you try and commission our Tonicwaters since she "runs" a TV station :)

hwchoy said:
maybe you try and commission our Tonicwaters since she "runs" a TV station :)

TV station for production and broadcasting of Unker Choy's famous VCDs??

calisc said:
TV station for production and broadcasting of Unker Choy's famous VCDs??

ah yes, and we are signing up actresses as well, sign up NOW!

Actresses for Choy's famous VCD *available at all major bus interchanges and MRT stations*

1) calis
2)
3)
4)
5)

Actresses for Choy's famous VCD *available at all major bus interchanges and MRT stations*

1) calis
2) Khairi (Freebies included???)
3)
4)
5)

khairi said:

1) calis
2) Khairi (Freebies included???)
3)
4)
5)
Khairi - Actress?? :confused:

SnapSnap said:
Khairi - Actress?? :confused:
y not? chinese operas do such things mah :)

Choy...will i get to don BIG watermelons????

uncle choy, am i starring in this one as well?

hwchoy said:

1) calis
2)
3)
4)
5)

hwchoy said:

1) calis
2)
3)
4)
5)

Hey, since when I signed up? Wabbit not interested. :bsmilie:

khairi said:

err... my reaction to this is... :eek: :ipuke: :ipuke:

calisc said:
Hey, since when I signed up? Wabbit not interested. :bsmilie:
Please sign up... You are 1 trillon times better than Khairi in this role... :cool:

Belle&Sebastain said:
uncle choy, am i starring in this one as well?

well well, you know it is a tradition that young, nubile actress wannabes have to offer certain favours to producers and directors in order to get onto the pick lists ;p ;p ;p

call my secretary to book an appointment :lovegrin:

khairi said:

let me check, we have grapefruits in the props, can anot? :bsmilie:

hwchoy said:
well well, you know it is a tradition that young, nubile actress wannabes have to offer certain favours to producers and directors in order to get onto the pick lists ;p ;p ;p

call my secretary to book an appointment :lovegrin:

uncle choy, pls recall, i'm the 'star' of the threesome. the nubile actress are my co-stars

(pls wife do not read this :sweat: )

Belle&Sebastain said:
uncle choy, pls recall, i'm the 'star' of the threesome. the nubile actress are my co-stars

Since the wabbit had withdrawn, it is down to you and Khairi... :ipuke:
Hope your wife don't read this... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Belle&Sebastain said:

threesome? I recall it was you against the six. :sweat: :bsmilie:

hwchoy said:
and Fox is no longer here...WAIT A MIN!!!

Are you RE-SHOOTING THE SAME SIN AGAIN???

sian leh...ask William Hung to join lah? He BANGS!!!!

hwchoy said:

Unker you blur sotong, that was SnapSnap with the six. :bsmilie: