khairi said:
that is the ONE rule that'll make think..."MAN! I'M READING A NOVEL!?!??!"
a very badly written one...

Drudkh said:
a very badly written one...
dont say bad lah...

mayb say...EXCELLENT novel...cos the storyline is really ROJAK!

icer said:
Cannot lah, tomolo got something on.
Actually my whole week is fully booked!

;p

Wah! Icer so busy huh?

Busying dating issit? ;p

icer said:
Haha.....you good. :thumbsup:

Actually I can't make it for most of the above. Sat should be ok. Let me know where you all going lor.

;p

Yo! Icer, you free on saturday huh? Game to go shooting with me? Intending to walk from Buona Vista to Labrador lor! :D

Venom81 said:
What's this magazine photoi about? Should be on photography right? Where can buy/get this magazine? :dunno:

You can get free copies of PhotoI at most Fuji or Kodak photolabs. If not, you can always visit Riceball's shop to grab a free copy, as well as browse his amazing collection of books there on sale...

Sion said:
What about self-inflicting pain or self-inducing pleasure acitivities?

Huh? You mean buy buy buy and sell sell sell? :bsmilie:

Yo Venom81...u can ask Cheat along if you want to go Riceball shop...

he can get cheap price for you...

IF...he feels like cheating ... h ehe he he...

TODAY on on on!!! PP 6.30 liao...settle Teh Susu!

zaren said:
what? so fast u forgot already?

u even voted that "best avatar in CS!"

Ooooh! I miss that avatar!!

hwchoy said:
yah I message her which mango branch she is at, she didn't dare to reply ;p

Wah! Mango!? Got offer right? :D

khairi said:
Yo Venom81...u can ask Cheat along if you want to go Riceball shop...

he can get cheap price for you...

IF...he feels like cheating ... h ehe he he...

TODAY on on on!!! PP 6.30 liao...settle Teh Susu!

Sighz~! This kinda abduction damn lugi leh! Still have to treat teh susu somemore! Sianz... :(

The_Cheat said:
Sighz~! This kinda abduction damn lugi leh! Still have to treat teh susu somemore! Sianz... :(
alamak!!!

complain oredi liao...lucky thing i didnt bring my b/w film for you to dev...ha ha

khairi said:
alamak!!!

complain oredi liao...lucky thing i didnt bring my b/w film for you to dev...ha ha

Ask me develop somemore huh? My charges very expensive one you know! One cup of kopi per frame! ;p

now this thread so happening, maybe can jio a few more ABC members :cheers:

hwchoy said:
didn't know you so into female apparel. :think:

Can't help but notice mah... cos I'll always pass by the Mango at City Hall, whenever I sit on the boring one and half hour ride to school... :(

hwchoy said:
now this thread so happening, maybe can jio a few more ABC members :cheers:

The chairman suddenly feels like doing work huh? :bsmilie:

The_Cheat said:
Ask me develop somemore huh? My charges very expensive one you know! One cup of kopi per frame! ;p
ha ha...how abt having bikini shots with teh tarik later?

if You can Dance, I can dance too!

YEEHAA!!!

hwchoy said:
didn't know you so into female apparel. :think:
he's always into female apparels man...always!...

that's y his wife is SO MANY...the lastest crush is black...needs 3 legs to stand, kind of weird though.