Woahaha lunch time.
For carnivorous
![]()
![]()
For Herbivorous
![]()
Oh **** i tio stuck in spider web. DIE!!!!!
![]()
Great outing. Thanks to all, a few that i would like to share
![]()
![]()
Mr arowana
I am very new to this, just starting to shoot and to learn about photography. Being a ultra noob / newbie, naturally my pictures is in the CMI region... paisay paisay :embrass:
Since I am totally new to this and I am sure you have been a newbie before, it would be great if you can give share and part your experiences with us, (eg, your journey in learning to shoot) I am sure it will be a good learning experience.
![]()
Francis! Where's my free entry to all restricted area pass!?! ;p
Mr arowana
I am very new to this, just starting to shoot and to learn about photography. Being a ultra noob / newbie, naturally my pictures is in the CMI region... paisay paisay :embrass:
Since I am totally new to this and I am sure you have been a newbie before, it would be great if you can give share and part your experiences with us, (eg, your journey in learning to shoot) I am sure it will be a good learning experience.
![]()
I like this one too! BTW whose's doll is this? I don't seem to remember other people's name. Sorry......
dun like that leh, later everybody PM me leh... :sweat:
anyway, I am getting the information. PM you when I get it... soon... then we can arrange for more shoots![]()
restricted area pass!?! wahh how come we don't have?? haha
lanscape with a 50mm, i was crazy (_ __")
OT a bit.Mr francis gabriel,
You using point and shoot camera.?
Good sharing by you guys. thanks.
Hi Peter,
Did you noticed the photo is tilted (looking at the pagoda)? is this on tripod?
OT a bit.
Hi arowana,
Do you happen to keep the dragon fish aka arowana? Gold or Red?
where u stay in jurong west man...
i keep gold...![]()