Canon EOS 450D Club -TCSS Lim Kopi Session

My vote to Ryan officially and unofficially.

Voted Colour - BLACK
Voted Design - Ryan's(Uncast votes - voided, polling closed)

Benghui, your supplier firm on Dry Fit, 3/4 C embroidery + silkscreen - $12/pc, total 30pcs (15 orders)? Please confirm today.

Payment - $10 upfront deposit bank transfer. Balance on mass collection/SSS 10 April. No deposit No order, MOQ not met, no Polo. Details after quotation confirmation.

Important Reminder Again: No postage/delivery. Have to self collect at my place if you didnt turn up for mass collection/SSS. We are taking group photo as well.
what's 3/4 C embroidery??

oh btw i was thinking why not we hav 2 shirt colours cos having 2 shirts of SAME colour quite boring - i'll check with supplier if can get

dat wat i'm thinkin of as well lor...;)

Yup, what's the point having same shirt? Haha

RYAN

Any idea how much a bamboo cost right now, and where's a good place to buy it.

PM me on flickr can?

i seldom come on cs anymore.

thanks.

RYAN

PM me on flickr can?

thanks.
LOL 119th tt's one big shout-out

RYAN

PM me on flickr can?

thanks.

U can always go to forest and cut mah...or go china...better grade.. :bsmilie:

how abt bamboo shoots?

LOL 119th tt's one big shout-out

dat one expensive bamboo lor...;p

dat wat i'm thinkin of as well lor...;)

Why not a Black and a White base shirt? One dark and One bright color?

So going with my design? :dunno:

how bout this, since its polo tee, we use my design in front, back we use jkk's and ryan's?
so we have 2 designs to send for print. if cannt work, then oh well, i'm fine with anything also long as its 3.50 for 2 yea ninja? :bsmilie:

i'll get 2pcs if cannt 1 pc loh. or any1 wans to buy the other pcs from me?

oh ya, can don't white color? dun like white easily dirty n turns yellowish. if kana rain will also show nippi. prefer dark colors.

Guys, the idea to get a bulk order was triggered by some of our interests to get a 450 club shirt earlier. I volunteered to get the ball rolling, and Ryan chipped in his resources, we are of no commercial benefits. Hence it is challenging.

We should follow strictly on voting so that the majority interests are addressed.

Colours - Best if we can 2 different colour polo for "Home" & "Away" scenes, similar to soccer jerseys. But, cost is a factor we need to consider. Well, if Benghui's supplier can accomodate, the second majority colour which is Blue is then possible. Otherwise, we will have 2 in Black.

Benghui, I have SMS you on 3 or 4 colours.

RYAN

PM me on flickr can?

thanks.

What are you gonna use it for? Drawing? Intous 3, Bamboo is retarded.

hi there,
why do you want bamboo for?

Huh? Bamboo can use for drawing meh?