Canon EOS 450D Club -TCSS Lim Kopi Session

I think I will be going later there. What time is the cheerleader start?

It depend how nice is the weather is for today until 3.30pm.

ya lor...the weather seems like rain dun wan rain like dat....
u'll be there 3+? pm me ur no. lor so we cld mit up if u wan.

ya lor...the weather seems like rain dun wan rain like dat....
u'll be there 3+? pm me ur no. lor so we cld mit up if u wan.
I don't mind.I've already pm yoy my no. to you. ;)

What time?

Some more bus stop got so many people.How to look for you?

rphotography, minimum is 2 pieces polo T each person. Its bold in Red

ok saved it liao.
hw u going there? i taking mrt to orchard then 195 bus down. so we mit at bus stop?

Why don't you stop at tiong bahru mrt station? From there we take 195 down

Wanted to go but ... too lazy! Ahahaha.

wah...i back liao. this thread whole day bo lang ar? where everyone go?

I'm also back liao.Ya lor,went there with you.Not much people there.Maybe because today is sundayTomorrow need to work

anything swee to take bor?

nvr go..stay at hm do my stuff cos no kaki....;)
Haha, didn't SMS me? I wanted to SMS you whether you going a not? But at last I sleep back on my sweet bed and continue my dreamland. :P

Guys, just to double check with you guys, if I would like to buy the DB-036 from Digihub Singapore, do they do delivery? Anyone doing delivery huh?

For 36L, i guess delivery will be charged. Get a 50L. I have one 50L and regret buying it now. Not because it's not good. Lovely cabinet. But i'm running out of space. Haha. I should have taken 70L. Haha. Planning to get another 50L if possible.

GMAN