LOL....errr...ok...make it like this then.One vote per person? Can I dun vote cos I will vote for my own design ;p so I leave it to the rest who had ordered. Pai seh :embrass:! :bsmilie:
1 vote per person. Designers cannot vote.
GMAN
LOL....errr...ok...make it like this then.One vote per person? Can I dun vote cos I will vote for my own design ;p so I leave it to the rest who had ordered. Pai seh :embrass:! :bsmilie:
Both gman and jlkk76 are nice.. It'd be good if jlkk76's is in numerals..
LOL....errr...ok...make it like this then.
1 vote per person. Designers cannot vote.
GMAN
so sad mani miss the design thingy. i am a graphic designer
:
:
did anyone see the rainobw and beautiful sunset just now?
wats the price like b4 i order. min 2pcs?
suddenly i felt our designs are a bit too fancy for the general.
go home i do one more? haha...a ultra simple one.
wats the price like b4 i order. min 2pcs?
suddenly i felt our designs are a bit too fancy for the general.
go home i do one more? haha...a ultra simple one.
me promoted to designer? Oooo...
ok lor...
whoever vote me to win will stand a chance to win 3days 2 nites stays at hotel 81:bsmilie:
Pulling votes with gimmicks is not allowed. Must be fair common ground. No under table also hor...
By the way, since Ryan is staying around the supplier's shop, I take the liberty to invite Ryan to take over the winning design to the supplier, and in charge of the production communication. I will help Ryan with the transportation since I drive. Ryan, I hope you dont mind another favor.
so sad mani miss the design thingy. i am a graphic designer
did anyone see the rainobw and beautiful sunset just now?
Seems like no one wants to vote?
GMAN
Seems like no one wants to vote?
GMAN