Canon EOS 450D Club -TCSS Lim Kopi Session: Season 9

yup i'm more into the spec and of cox the price
din actually see the weight...

Well, balance your priorities when you're considering a laptop.

What do you intend to use the laptop for?

EF 28-105mm f3.5-4.5 II USM, am looking for this lens. Any comment on this lens guys?

IMG_2326.jpg

:devil: Quite a good lens. I used it with close-up filters to take macro shots. ;)

save and get ur first L lens lah...

24-105 F4L :angel:
This abit pricey, but worth the red line!

IMG_2326.jpg

:devil: Quite a good lens. I used it with close-up filters to take macro shots. ;)

This is a value for money lens!!!

lunch time liao!!!

how much is that 28-105 lens?

Hey guys, Apple just released the New Snow Leopard OS. Should i wait for that? But the new OS comes preloaded in systems from September onwards.:bigeyes: That's almost 3 months. Hmm....though there's an option, where by any computer bought after 8 june, is entitled to upgrade it's OS for $18. What do you guys think. My productivity has been all time low, without my main computer.:(

GMAN

Hey guys, Apple just released the New Snow Leopard OS. Should i wait for that? But the new OS comes preloaded in systems from September onwards.:bigeyes: That's almost 3 months. Hmm....though there's an option, where by any computer bought after 8 june, is entitled to upgrade it's OS for $18. What do you guys think. My productivity has been all time low, without my main computer.:(

GMAN

EI, the Snow Leopard not yet released, only be on sale/released in Sept... Apple usually don't release their OS before it gets shipped with their systems.

Hmm, i'm also in the same predicament as you, either i get my 13" Macbook Pro now (yay, Now the 13" alum MB becomes MBP! 8GB ram, firewire, SD-slot, etc!) or i wait till Sept. :bsmilie: But i guess i can wait, no hurry, and can save up more too! :p

EI, the Snow Leopard not yet released, only be on sale/released in Sept... Apple usually don't release their OS before it gets shipped with their systems.

Hmm, i'm also in the same predicament as you, either i get my 13" Macbook Pro now (yay, Now the 13" alum MB becomes MBP! 8GB ram, firewire, SD-slot, etc!) or i wait till Sept. :bsmilie: But i guess i can wait, no hurry, and can save up more too! :p

i m also toying with the idea of 13" mbp since this morning!
Anyway if gonna get this, it will be at the end of the year.

yay~~~ finally, my 12" powerbook (of few years ago) can be properly replaced! :bsmilie: the white MB was like.. erm so so scratch obvious!! and heavy, and slow (almost 2yrs model bah)~

yeah, me thinking of end of year too. sad, no mid year bonus, can't get much things ;p but i also did a BBB this morning. use mousie click click, all thanks to resident 11-9 :sweatsm:

yay~~~ finally, my 12" powerbook (of few years ago) can be properly replaced! :bsmilie: the white MB was like.. erm so so scratch obvious!! and heavy, and slow (almost 2yrs model bah)~

yeah, me thinking of end of year too. sad, no mid year bonus, can't get much things ;p but i also did a BBB this morning. use mousie click click, all thanks to resident 11-9 :sweatsm:

no mid year bonus who say cannot BBB?:sticktong:)

i oso waiting. my alum macbook getting small for my age (failing eye sight) check this http://events.apple.com.edgesuite.net/0906paowdnv/event/index.html?internal=ijalrmacu

wat a jialat club..:dunno:

all abt BBB....:sweat:

:bsmilie: I have no problem when I had it.

guess u sold it away liao hor? :think:

I believe 11-9 also got it the last time...

guess u sold it away liao hor? :think:

I believe 11-9 also got it the last time...

:bsmilie: My lens collection was similar to 11-9 last time. :bsmilie:

And yes, its sold.