Canon EOS 450D Club -TCSS Lim Kopi Session: Season 9

office just announced no mid yr bonus :(

a big wtf. sigh.

only can get my 3 580s now.

yea.. i was looking forward to it. goddammit. :thumbsd:

anyway ill prolly go ahead with the flashes this sunday or sat.

Woah. Go go go. If not you cannot SSS. Haha! :bsmilie:

No bonus is better than to be retrenched.

Monthly salary is more important than bonus.

else, why is bonus called bonus? ;p

reporting in! ;)

came back from gym...sibei shag...:embrass:

my first virgin visit to gym! :D

lasted 1 1/2hrs almost gonna faint...:embrass:

Oh man. Gym only 45 min per session. Go more than that, your muscle will tear. :o

my first virgin visit to gym! :D

lasted 1 1/2hrs almost gonna faint...:embrass:

not bad ma...
it is an achievement u can last so long on the day u gave up your virginity.
:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Oh man. Gym only 45 min per session. Go more than that, your muscle will tear. :o

depends on what u do... treadmill? weight? or just talking to pretty xmm there.. ;p

me do here abit there abit...

the one dat kill me is the sit up n stepper..:embrass:

depends on what u do... treadmill? weight? or just talking to pretty xmm there.. ;p

spotted one mm...OOooo:lovegrin:

18 more mins to start of photowalk registration.

Those interested, do take note and hope you guys dun miss out.

All the best. :)

should i or shouldnt i?

Kin AHHHH...

Places snapping up. Hurry Register..... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

2nd Scott Kelby Photowalk Singapore (Registered Shooters)

1. RyanG
  2. fedodedo

Lai, any more who had register, please update the list. :)