scud
Lim kopi session is nice but normally I work till quite late one.
if it is on weekends, maybe I can join that.
working so hard for L? ;p
Lim kopi session is nice but normally I work till quite late one.
if it is on weekends, maybe I can join that.
haha ok i gtg nw. tml i still have MP. back tml. see ya.
oic wad the meaning of it already. haha. hope this isnt saying abt mi. hahaha....
working so hard for L? ;p
haha, working hard but still no money for L...
No choice ya, time is bad now...
One day and surely it will come.![]()
haha, working hard but still no money for L...
No choice ya, time is bad now...
gettin a L and u will up ur BBB level...
currenty yoh n scud are top flyer...
followed by elevenith...
me just a small fry...![]()
followed by elevenith...
wei... i am not a high flyer, neither a top flyer...
my gears are simple one.
:nono: :nono: :nono:
wei... i am not a high flyer, neither a top flyer...
my gears are simple one.
:nono: :nono: :nono:
followed by elevenith...
anyone here dat uses a xD n pro shooter consider a top flyer in 450D BBB club.. ;p
ok ok i admit. i have an xD card, 2GB some more, brand is Olympus.
![]()
Fwah! me also got xD card wor..but mine is fuji sia...
u sure to be on the top.. :thumbsup: :devil:
my dear angel... the fuji one is a better grade than oly. :sticktong
man... sounds like mercenary position.. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:u sure to be on the top.. :thumbsup: :devil:
i got 2 of them...
Guys. I need some support for namings.
What do you all thinking the new group should be named as?