Canon EOS 450D Club -TCSS Lim Kopi Session: Season 7

does u all go for any shooting at any roadshow? or IT event where there is showgals around?

i prefer to go lim kopi.. or teh tarik.. :bsmilie:

does u all go for any shooting at any roadshow? or IT event where there is showgals around?

so far no..cos firstly beri pack....n secondly u dun to shoot them up close n personal..

hmm...in fact i got once wor..:bsmilie:

got go to sin, the cosplay convention, the other car motoring event. forgot what name.

boring. rush with other photogs, all like flies to rubbish. pew pew. thats when i just started, very enthu. Now sien already

got go to sin, the cosplay convention, the other car motoring event. forgot what name.

boring. rush with other photogs, all like flies to rubbish. pew pew. thats when i just started, very enthu. Now sien already

then it is time for u to join me for lim kopi session.. ;p

i wonder where i keep dat pic...me n 2 xmm...:think:

nw sian already. nth to shoot ar?:P

He's a bag collector. Not enough bags for your equipment can ask him to lend you. Haha! :bsmilie:

So you got your camera clean up already?

i will be in vivocity tml after work... anyone will be there?

i prefer to go lim kopi.. or teh tarik.. :bsmilie:

Lim kopi session is nice but normally I work till quite late one.
if it is on weekends, maybe I can join that.

nw sian already. nth to shoot ar?:P

When you need to rush like mad and squeeze for places, I rather not shoot.

Becos too many photogs, all the flashes from the camera will go haywire until you might see other's AF Beam on the models' faces. Spoil everything.

i think i'm gonna save up on some money b4 i can buy more stuff.

well, u need to have a target first...focus on it..and soon it be ur.;)

i heard that there is a nissan roadshow there tml. so u going for the nissan roadshow?

;p;p

basically nite shoot not easy if u dun have a proper flash..;p

When you need to rush like mad and squeeze for places, I rather not shoot.

Becos too many photogs, all the flashes from the camera will go haywire until you might see other's AF Beam on the models' faces. Spoil everything.

that true the photo will not look nice already.

work near there, but tmr i going eunos for a collection. :devil:

xiao mei mei.

oic wad the meaning of it already. haha. hope this isnt saying abt mi. hahaha....