Canon EOS 450D Club -TCSS Lim Kopi Session: Season 6

I will be collecting the newly corrected club tee tomorrow. So those who had gave me their faulty ones namely - NovJoe, loserow, RyuHendrabusa and 3in1c, do let me know when you are available to do a self-collect.

Btw, after collection tomorrow afternoon, I am popping by National Stadium to photograph it before the Old Dame become a pile of debris plus hoping to catch a nice sunset at Kallang River.

Ryu, you want me to pass it to you on Sat when we meet for the trip?

Hey Ryan, I can go to Stadium with you man:)

I will be collecting the newly corrected club tee tomorrow. So those who had gave me their faulty ones namely - NovJoe, loserow, RyuHendrabusa and 3in1c, do let me know when you are available to do a self-collect.

Btw, after collection tomorrow afternoon, I am popping by National Stadium to photograph it before the Old Dame become a pile of debris plus hoping to catch a nice sunset at Kallang River.

Hey Ryan, I can go to Stadium with you man:)

Woot. Okay.

I am collecting the tee at Siglap at around 3.30pm then I will take a bus from there to go down so will reach Stadium around 4pm I guess. :think:

damn..so gd...:(

got to WWW! :cry:

btw, abt the portrait shoot??

damn..so gd...:(

got to WWW! :cry:

btw, abt the portrait shoot??

Wats WWW? World Wide Web?

I try to arrange for it. Once everything is confirmed I let you all know. :)

work work work!!!! :(

Orh. Ok lah. After today's outing, more options popped up.

Anyway, we will be going to Sungei Buloh soon after this Sat's Pengarang trip. Get ready your big guns. Anyway, I dun have lah but I maybe going to rent. :)

work work work!!!! :(

Jimmy can take leave, say you have flu. With the flu scare, everybody plays safe:bsmilie:

By the way Ryan, I can go to old National Stadium from Kallang MRT right?

Jimmy can take leave, say you have flu. With the flu scare, everybody plays safe:bsmilie:

By the way Ryan, I can go to old National Stadium from Kallang MRT right?

Eh, can. Walk from the mrt across the road and then cut across the People Assocation. I meet you at the Grandstand area.

Glad to hear that!!!!:bsmilie:
Thanks!

Welcome.

Falling in love with my ND4 stacking atop my CPL. Haha! Stop down so much but the vignetting is crazy. Haha! :bsmilie:

Time to edit-in some crosshairs:devil:

Welcome.

Falling in love with my ND4 stacking atop my CPL. Haha! Stop down so much but the vignetting is crazy. Haha! :bsmilie: