Canon EOS 450D Club -TCSS Lim Kopi Session: Season 3

More for product shooting? How about potraits?

:bsmilie: I would say all-rounder. Of course it is pretty darn useless if you're gonna aim the flash head directly at the target.

Wah cham... I getting blur liao :sweat:.

:bsmilie: Next time just use the bounce card and scud will be able to find you in the crowd. :bsmilie:

Anybody keen SSS at Stadium area tomorrow morning?

Tough question. Sometimes feel like dumping all in, but heavy. Sometimes feel like taking 1 body 1 lens, 1 snicker bar, 2 packs of ribena, 1 flash and go.

Maybe you would like to list down your most likely maximum load of gears, then it is easier to narrow down the bags.

Oopss... I'm late for appointment liao... Got to log off from my lappy liao... Brb on my iPhone ;).

:bsmilie: I would say all-rounder. Of course it is pretty darn useless if you're gonna aim the flash head directly at the target.

Hmm... more for hotshoe flashes like speedlites, right?

:bsmilie: Next time just use the bounce card and scud will be able to find you in the crowd. :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: Because of the height and colors :think:?

Wah... Those staying in cck/ yew tee area, look at the beautiful clouds in the sky. Too bad, I don't have my camera with me...

bouncecard.jpg

:lovegrin:

:nono:

dat not how dis club work lor....

shld BBB:devil: not MMM...:sticktong

Why bring flashes? :D

For group shot mah, if the group is big need remote flashes wor. 1 Master, 2 Slaves should be enough.

huh? y still nid to buy a ballhead?? for rotating the camera? is it compulsory?

again???

hmm...nvr own a monopod b4..

if got ballhead, can rotate better...

if just mount on it...totally stiff...:cool:

Ballhead for better maneuvering if not very stiff. It's just like tripod.

BBB :devil:

:nono: They still need to buy the materials to do it.

:nono::nono:

we shld go for dis... :bsmilie:

laurenwhaletail.jpg

Meant for the rich. I could only make do with $10 diffuser and DIY bounce card. :cry:

i lagi worse....

I can only make do with a few pieces of A4 size paper to create my "light tent" :cry:

3401549085_65af5c5d2c_b.jpg

i lagi worse....

I can only make do with a few pieces of A4 size paper to create my "light tent" :cry:

3401549085_65af5c5d2c_b.jpg

I don't even have a light tent. :cry:

Its look like you're going to swim at the sea for using this.

wa 135L very nice. but i'm scared of buying prime lenses.
wait end up lazy to bring out. otherwise i'll aim tat too.

a film camera? love the wide angle.

Primes are good. Lightweight and big apertures.

Is it taken with FE lens? The picture is distorted at the edges.

I collected my Lenovo S10 today but I am going to sell it away to fund my lens. Hehe!

Any takers? BNP is $620. It's a 6-cell battery pack.

I collected my Lenovo S10 today but I am going to sell it away to fund my lens. Hehe!

Any takers? BNP is $620. It's a 6-cell battery pack.
Collected? For?

GMAN