Canon EOS 450D Club -TCSS Lim Kopi Session: Season 3

Some paint peels were works of accidents. Nobody in the right mind would want to doll their L lenses in that way.
I can't take that. Haha. I take care of my stuff very well.

GMAN

Some paint peels were works of accidents. Nobody in the right mind would want to doll their L lenses in that way.

i will buy these lens if the price is right. :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

:bsmilie: Must be reasonable priced. Optic must be in good condition. ;)

hhah... yes.. even the exterior is really f-up, the optic must be clean, no coating peeling and no front/back focusing issue.

:thumbsup: But usually the price is only slightly cheaper than good condition ones. Hardly attractive.

then dont buy lor,.. put the money under your pillow, invest in stocks.. etc...

:bsmilie: Stocks when ya have plenty of reserves. :)

citigroup & bank of america are some of the money generators.. can buy 5D2 with the profits.

:bsmilie: No experience in it and most probably won't be touching any of 'em either. :bsmilie:

Once, after that, no more.
y?

if got wanna join mah...me dun mind goin over n shoot mm...:embrass:

anyway, how ur tamron 70-300?

Btw, anyone noe how much is 24-105 cost rite now? 1.5k or ard 1.8?

ninja boy, got check price for me?

:bsmilie: No experience in it and most probably won't be touching any of 'em either. :bsmilie:

good!! better be safe than sorry!!

:bsmilie: There are many ways to earn, but playing stock can be rather extreme.

hehehe... yes, emotionally and financially. :sweatsm: :sweatsm: