Canon EOS 450D Club -TCSS Lim Kopi Session: Season 3

:bsmilie: Talk about 24-70mm, when mounted with lens hood, it just look darn gay to me.

1D MKIII, 1.3x crop factor, also can be used for F1! :D

fyi, press photog, esp sports like to use 1series, better with crop factor for the added range.

hahaha.. that one i believe was set to HS!
HS=high speed, meaning shooting at the highest fps.

Oh. I dunno the camera well man. I got pwned by it. Do you know I cannot even figure out where the heck is the playback button when I first hold it. LOL! :bsmilie:

fyi, press photog, esp sports like to use 1series, better with crop factor for the added range.

This I know. The wonder machine - 1Ds MKIII. Haha!

:bsmilie: Talk about practicability in this present time, its just hard to justify being a hardcore supporter of that brand.
Haha. I don't own anything Sony personally. Nothing. My family does though. Haha. Actually i own a Sony PNS, does that count? Haha. Was bought by my dad as a present though.

GMAN

Oh. I dunno the camera well man. I got pwned by it. Do you know I cannot even figure out where the heck is the playback button when I first hold it. LOL! :bsmilie:

1series is built to work with error proof.
one need to use 2 fingers to execute an action, like select img to view,.. and many more.
this is to prevent accidental deletion of images.

sure lau sai!!! the sh1ts continue!!!
Yeah. Imagine the kid, grows up and marries and Indian, Chinese, French, German mixed guy/girl. That would be crazy. Then her child's child would have a super long blood relation. Haha. Confusing man.

GMAN

1series is built to work with error proof.
one need to use 2 fingers to execute an action, like select img to view,.. and many more.
this is to prevent accidental deletion of images.

Anyway, its excellent. But it's a different ball game for me.

dont worry, the ball will eventually come rolling to u... ;p

Should i bring an SD card along to do the lens testing.

I'm just testing the weight and size + a little on the image.

GMAN

man..dis club is seriously getting the BBB virus lor..

no ever club in CS got dis virus dat super strong...:devil::devil:

perhaps dis is the reasons no newbies dare to step in..:think:

aim 1st mah. somehow owning a canon muz hv a L lens i think.
tats wat the darksiders wldnt hv :lovegrin:

Testing the:

Tamron 70-200mm f2.8
Tamron 17-50mm f2.8

Canon EF 24-105mm IS f4L
Canon EF 70-200mm NON IS f2.8L
Canon EF 70-200mm IS f4L

Yupp these lenses.

GMAN

gd gd. let us noe ur results. aiming the 24-105mm arigato.

aim 1st mah. somehow owning a canon muz hv a L lens i think.
tats wat the darksiders wldnt hv :lovegrin:

gd gd. let us noe ur results. aiming the 24-105mm arigato.
Owning canon makes me want to have the dark side. Haha.

GMAN

Should i bring an SD card along to do the lens testing.

I'm just testing the weight and size + a little on the image.

GMAN

If you want to test lens and not bring your own cam and card? Come on. You gonna use it on your cam and not the shop set.

I always use it on the shop set. Haha.

GMAN

GMAN

morning? tot they open at 12?
anyway i only evening can. so depend on u liao.

23-105 is much more ex than 70-200 wor. wah my heart half dead liao. sad..:cry:

GMAN

Then how would you know if everything works fine after you fit it into your own cam? Things may not be the same.