Hmm... Got many brands wor... which one leh?
Evian, Ice Mountain, Watson, NTUC etc etc... :bsmilie:
:bsmilie: Evian of course!
Hmm... Got many brands wor... which one leh?
Evian, Ice Mountain, Watson, NTUC etc etc... :bsmilie:
I know this is lame, but good service! :bsmilie:
LoL... But today is seriously quiet... Everybody went out to SSS?
:bsmilie: Today I was supposed to join 'someone' for SSS at Zoo. :bsmilie:
I see... Orrhhh... You become pilot?:bsmilie:
:bsmilie: Was busy on some graphics work hence didn't go. As for the pilot part, nope. ;p
Just joking lah. Hahaha.
Kk, I'm going out liao. Cya later in kopitiam.
Why not just get those big taxis huh?So everyone bought their 5D Mark II thumbdrives?
I went to Ikea today. Look for tables. Haha. Replacing my old small table in my room. :bsmilie:
Somehow, the colour i wanted out of stock and i can't fit the items into my car. Gosh. If the rear seats could just fold, it would be perfect. Darn. And delivery at Ikea costs $50 for $300 and below. $55 for $300 and above. LOL!!!!
Trying to see who can lobang me a pickup or a small van. Haha.
GMAN
True, could have done that. But i drove there. So who's gonna bring my car back. Haha.Why not just get those big taxis huh?
True, could have done that. But i drove there. So who's gonna bring my car back. Haha.
GMAN
Haha. What if he doesn't come. I live at a place, where the street is not known by many drivers. Anyway, it's over. Haha. See how tmr? Otherwise, next week, i'll get them.ROFL not as though you can't instruct the taxi driver to follow you or deliver it to the specific address.
Haha. What if he doesn't come. I live at a place, where the street is not known by many drivers. Anyway, it's over. Haha. See how tmr? Otherwise, next week, i'll get them.
GMAN
Err....don't get you. Hee Hee.:bsmilie: Isn't your 450D there for a purpose? Think.
Err....don't get you. Hee Hee.
GMAN
Haha. What if he doesn't come. I live at a place, where the street is not known by many drivers. Anyway, it's over. Haha. See how tmr? Otherwise, next week, i'll get them.
GMAN
Oh. Haha. But uncle maybe shy. Haha.!!!:bsmilie: Get the cabbie to pose for you. Understand?![]()
True. Haha. Anyway over liao. Next week, then i shall go again. Haha. It was a good trip. I saw the items i needed to get.Most taxi on GPS system, so their HQ know their location. With number plate in hand, they wouldnt think of running away and hide.