2 of them nvr used b4...;p
haha. what are teh 6 bag that you own?
now got 6 only...
2 of them nvr used b4...;p
3!Kaypo a bit..
how many camera bag do u guys own arh ?
i gt 2.. 1 free one.. 1 fastpack 250...
now thinking o getting another bag![]()
Going later to get 1. Haha.I showed my canon & neekon friends... They fell in love with it and I think many will flood to Canon Vivo and get it soon. Goosh, I yet to get mine for collectibles' sake.
Anyone going Vivo can help me hoot 1 1st or not? :think:
I have the standard Canon EOS bag. Kept it at home, after using 1 time. I also have the Lowepro Flipside 300. As kept away after using 1 time. Haha. Might look into a sling camera back to use, when i don't take my tripod along. But first, i wanna get my 70-200mm f2.8L first. Haha.Only got 2.
Standard Canon Sling Bag which I only use when I'm just out for fun shoot.
Tamrac Adventure 74 which I usually carry out with my gears and tripod.
I'm getting this as a collector's item. Haha. Read today's newspapers? Canon is the no.1 camera in Singapore. Then i believe they should give us some good discount la. People support them so much, but their stuff quite expensive.i dun see anything?
ok now i do.
I have the standard Canon EOS bag. Kept it at home, after using 1 time. I also have the Lowepro Flipside 300. As kept away after using 1 time. Haha. Might look into a sling camera back to use, when i don't take my tripod along. But first, i wanna get my 70-200mm f2.8L first. Haha.
GMAN
I'm getting this as a collector's item. Haha. Read today's newspapers? Canon is the no.1 camera in Singapore. Then i believe they should give us some good discount la. People support them so much, but their stuff quite expensive.
GMAN
Expensive? It is cheaper compare to Sony & Nikon. Look at their lens and you know Canon would be slight cheaper.I'm getting this as a collector's item. Haha. Read today's newspapers? Canon is the no.1 camera in Singapore. Then i believe they should give us some good discount la. People support them so much, but their stuff quite expensive.
GMAN
Get Both :devil:Yep, I also use the sling bag when I'm not carrying any tripod. Luckily my 18-200 with body can fit in just nice to the EOS bag... save $$$
Now you guys makes me gian gian liao... Actually, the HK version and SG version are different hor? HK 4GB USB slot at lens vs SG 2GB USB slot at body... Now dunno whether to get from HK or not. :think:
No lar, seriously get two. I believe 2GB is not enough for you :devil:LoL... Mini bbb virus spreading :bsmilie:.
No lar, seriously get two. I believe 2GB is not enough for you :devil:
Yep, I also use the sling bag when I'm not carrying any tripod. Luckily my 18-200 with body can fit in just nice to the EOS bag... save $$$
Now you guys makes me gian gian liao... Actually, the HK version and SG version are different hor? HK 4GB USB slot at lens vs SG 2GB USB slot at body... Now dunno whether to get from HK or not. :think:
get Both.. :devil::devil:
i really tempted to get both..
any idea where in HK can get??
Remember to jio me eh, I would like to have 1 too.Must look at the online camerashops in HK liao. If not, I wait for my frd to fly to HK and get for me.
Talking about this Canon thumb drive, do you guys know how long is the warranty?just get it from Canon HKG lor, so easy....:bsmilie:
anyway, me just buy it for display nia.
not to use it...![]()
I'm getting this as a collector's item. Haha. Read today's newspapers? Canon is the no.1 camera in Singapore. Then i believe they should give us some good discount la. People support them so much, but their stuff quite expensive.
GMAN
Must look at the online camerashops in HK liao. If not, I wait for my frd to fly to HK and get for me.