don't buy don't shoot don't spend
Woot.
The master kena awaken. :bsmilie:
You want wide zoom or general purpose zoom?
For me, I'm sticking to my kit but getting the 28-75 bcos of the focal length that overlaps my current kit and telephoto lenses.
is this the lens u talking abt?
SP AF 28-75mm f2.8 XR Di LD (IF) Macro - HK$2800 (Man Shing) | $610 (CP-M)
AF = auto focus?
I am getting this as well, canon 28-105mm f3.5-4.5, so which is the best combination? Or I could just forget about this 28-105 f3.5-4.5 and just use 28-75 f/2.8 only?
wad is the different between these 2?
18-200mm f3.5-6.3 DC OS - $770 (TK) | $699 (MS, Jun09)
18-200mm f3.5-6.3 DC - $580 (MS)
Yes.
SP = Superior Performance = Tamron's top end of lenses
AF= Auto Focus
IF = Internal Focusing
Hopefully, my mum agrees to help finance 50% for this lens as my bday present.
BBB:devil: giving bad advise :nono:
buy first, talk later and shoot till u drop..:angel:
this like not bad.. compare to those L lens.. maybe i can get this instead of the 18-200...
Yes. But no money, what to do? Hahau seriously kena BBB virus liao hor...:think:
go rent the lens n test run it....
The 28-75 is actually for people who cannot afford the 24-70 f2.8L or like me totally dunno how to get good pictures from that L. Haha! :bsmilie:
You got kit 18-55 and 55-250 alrdy. This lens is a gd add-on to overlap both of ur current lenses.
Oh oh.. I'm becoming the devil. ;p
The 28-75 is actually for people who cannot afford the 24-70 f2.8L or like me totally dunno how to get good pictures from that L. Haha! :bsmilie:
You got kit 18-55 and 55-250 alrdy. This lens is a gd add-on to overlap both of ur current lenses.
Oh oh.. I'm becoming the devil. ;p
heheehehe.... I merely state the fact! u infact is the devil in our eyes, can't escape that! hwheheh
tammy can be use on FF bor? :think:
me still like red rubber band wor...
50L, 85L, 24-70L...OOoo...in my dream.
btw, 2nite Toto 3 million hor...![]()
haha... dun worry i have already long wanted to change and upgrade lens.. just tat i dunno which len can give mi the distance i wan.
thank for reminding.. haha.... this is very impt...
u want ah?![]()
u sound as if u have the video.