Canon EOS 450D Club -TCSS Lim Kopi Session: Season 10

yup :D

generally, the reviews are positive. Not sure about the slow recycle time though but i think for weddings, it should not be much of a problem. Its now 250bucks only whee.

all the die-hard nikon/canonians just dismiss this flash as a junk tho :dunno:

Not junk I guess but bcos Canon/Nikon flash is much user-friendly and of cos the reselling price is higher.

Anyway, I'm upgrading to 580EX II to complement my 430EX II. ;)

HAHA of course waad u flying off to study lehh

SOOO who is up for changi airport SSS cum Raylen send-off?!? as of now i'm free on sunday so i'll prob be going =D

I'm ok.

Just FYI, I got it at RM450 including free delivery (Malaysia).

wow, from where may i know? thats dirt cheap i believe.

have it been a little trusty gear for you?

Not junk I guess but bcos Canon/Nikon flash is much user-friendly and of cos the reselling price is higher.

Anyway, I'm upgrading to 580EX II to complement my 430EX II. ;)

I smell BBB comin.... :angel:

Count me in...think best to wear a mask along...:bsmilie:

3 more pages to new season!
Huat arh..

Anyway Sunday wad time are u guys going down..

Sending off/SSS/TCSS Outing - Changi Airport

Date: 12 July 2009 (This coming Sunday)
Meeting Place/Time: Airport MRT Station @ 3.30pm

Why Airport?
We are going there to send one of our bro off to Aussie for his studies. He will be there at about 5pm+.

We meet at 3.30pm so that we can have time shooting around the premises hopefully we can as the place is deemed a sensitive place of interest.

Interest List:

1. Benghui
2. RyanG
3. jlkk76

Those interested to have a casual walkaround shoot at the airport and send Raylen off, please feel free to add to the list. Thanks.

shag... very busy till end of this week... :sweat: :sweat:

to raylen,
all the best in your studies, or rather the honeymoon period!
this is the best time to live life to fullest (maybe 70%) but still dont forget to study hor (30%) .... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

to raylen,
this is the best time to live life to fullest (maybe 70%) but still dont forget to study hor (30%) .... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

earning big big hor.. =D

Sending off/SSS/TCSS Outing - Changi Airport

Date: 12 July 2009 (This coming Sunday)
Meeting Place/Time: Airport MRT Station @ 3.30pm

Why Airport?
We are going there to send one of our bro off to Aussie for his studies. He will be there at about 5pm+.

We meet at 3.30pm so that we can have time shooting around the premises hopefully we can as the place is deemed a sensitive place of interest.

Interest List:

1. Benghui
2. RyanG
3. jlkk76

Those interested to have a casual walkaround shoot at the airport and send Raylen off, please feel free to add to the list. Thanks.

this sunday i might not be able to go there... have something on. finish ur study and we can meet out ba.

wow, from where may i know? thats dirt cheap i believe.

have it been a little trusty gear for you?
Malaysia forum. I ask the seller to post it to my house. Hehe.

Yeah... A flash is always useful.

to raylen,
this is the best time to live life to fullest (maybe 70%) but still dont forget to study hor (30%) ....

30% study?? :bigeyes: How can only 30 % lol. Think 50/50 is better.

earning big big hor.. =D

I think studying there will cost big big first...

this sunday i might not be able to go there... have something on. finish ur study and we can meet out ba.

I'll be back during the holidays, so still can SSS then :)

it seem that we dun have to wait a few year for him to come back ba... BUT just that dun remember to bring ur dslr back when u bring it over and sss... hahaha:):)

30% study?? :bigeyes: How can only 30 % lol. Think 50/50 is better.

I think studying there will cost big big first...

Haha!

Alright. Some of us will be there on Sunday to see you off.

Btw, the earn big big is for scud. :bsmilie:

And so it won't be long to see you at the end of this year when you're back... :think:

I won't be able to make it for the Photowalk next weekend. Louis (my friend who joined us for the TFCD) will take my place.

FYI