PTE? Private? Haha.NS Recruits now getting $400. $400 is my PTE pay lah. :angry:
GMAN
PTE? Private? Haha.NS Recruits now getting $400. $400 is my PTE pay lah. :angry:
Err...try asking for about $950?
GMAN
Singlish. Haha!:bsmilie:
$900 is a good catch for you and ProteinLens will feel the pinch.![]()
GMAN
GMAN
PTE? Private? Haha.
GMAN
Yeah...no commission sia. Put good words one leh...kekeke...joking...haha..lol we sound like the middleman now
got commission?
At least I don't feel the painSinglish. Haha!:bsmilie:
$900 is a good catch for you and ProteinLens will feel the pinch.![]()
Tried. But mission failedErr...try asking for about $950?
GMAN
Haha, at least I am serious buyerwe've reached an agreement over the price liao...but i'll be consulting my other potential buyers and see if they wanna buy or up the bid or not. watch this space...tonight we'll have a conclusion! :bigeyes:
Haha, at least I am serious buyer![]()
Yeah, i told my mum too. Haha! Then she thought about it, then agreed. Then my dad went with me to COMEX and we got the camera. I was working there, so can go in early. Haha...and i squeeze the guy abit. Haha...though no discount.:$950 seems quite reasonable. After all, I was in this situation before. Get a 2nd hand or brand new.
I was pondering then my mum ask how much is the difference. The next moment I know, I am at CP buying a brand new one. =D
At least I don't feel the pain
Tried. But mission failed
Haha, at least I am serious buyer![]()
Yeah...cool...haha.. 5DMark II here i come. Haha.yeah.. not bad la $400.. mine used to be $300 or something
save 1 year of your NS savings and you'll see your 5D liaoz
I'm interested in your 17-40...but payment only comes year end. Haha.so u got any friends interested in getting a 450D too!? lol.
Yeah, i told my mum too. Haha! Then she thought about it, then agreed. Then my dad went with me to COMEX and we got the camera. I was working there, so can go in early. Haha...and i squeeze the guy abit. Haha...though no discount.:That time i mega noob. I don't even know John 3:16 exist. Haha.
GMAN
Not tonight. Tonight I would be lying on my bed dreaming of his 450DHope you will be a 450D owner tonight.
Erm, nope... I am not local, so not much friends over hereso u got any friends interested in getting a 450D too!? lol.
Not tonight. Tonight I would be lying on my bed dreaming of his 450D
Erm, nope... I am not local, so not much friends over here![]()
UV fliter, 16gb Kingston SD card...standard freebies. They were no giving anything additional for normal customers. No price discount as well. Unless you work there, you have a chance though. But the boss abit un willing one. So i went to another guy, this was the best he could do for me. So yeah, buy already...heck...just shoot...Oh. Got at comex. I got it after the comex show. No discount so what freebies you got?
Though of jumping to the darkside for my SLR Flim camera. Haha.
Saw this 4 year old, good condition Nikon F55, going for $95. Cool. I like collecting old cameras as well. Currently have a Yashica FX-3 Super 2000 Flim SLR. Very new. Thought of getting the Nikon EM Series + 50mmf1.8...for $170...lol...no money...:cry: Haha.
GMAN
You know one friend that you'll never meet in your life. That's me!Not tonight. Tonight I would be lying on my bed dreaming of his 450D
Erm, nope... I am not local, so not much friends over here![]()
You know one friend that you'll never meet in your life. That's me!
GMAN