Canon EOS 450D Club - GED

hahaha actually got .see i told ya im dumb.

k nvm i shall produce some supershots tomorrow. like real hor.
okay this just feel so different.

good luck, have fun with your new toy. haha. :thumbsup:

congrats on your new purchase. we are going to spread BBB virus to you:devil:

hahaha im going insane figuring all this out.

haha...congrats on ur purchase! have fun learning and playing with it!

lol thanks for all the congrats lol.

its pretty crazy hah? my S5 IS is laughing at me from the sides.

lol thanks for all the congrats lol.

its pretty crazy hah? my S5 IS is laughing at me from the sides.

One more congrats on finally landing your new toy. Your S5 will miss you but it still has its usage and dun forget about him. Haha. :)

Well, it took me 1/2 day to read the manual, 1 day to fully understand and the rest is history. Just go out and SSS and learn as you go. :D

One more congrats on finally landing your new toy. Your S5 will miss you but it still has its usage and dun forget about him. Haha. :)

Well, it took me 1/2 day to read the manual, 1 day to fully understand and the rest is history. Just go out and SSS and learn as you go. :D
Didn't read the manual at all. I was just meant to be with the camera. Imagine a kid with a long passion for cameras and when he finally got it, he knew how to use it. That's how long i waited. Till i even knew how to use the camera, without owning one. Haha.

GMAN

Now no $$$ to BBB. Had been BBB for past one month plus CNY stuff. Bo liu liao... ;p

:bsmilie: I was kinda tempted to buy it but realized that have very little use for it. And recently bought L lenses, so should stop for a while.

There was one at $700. :o

saw that and msged the guy. totally no chance at all.

Didn't read the manual at all. I was just meant to be with the camera. Imagine a kid with a long passion for cameras and when he finally got it, he knew how to use it. That's how long i waited. Till i even knew how to use the camera, without owning one. Haha.

GMAN

ninja boy, u never fail to impress me man. you are a GENIUS lor, u knew how to use the cam w/o owning it!!! must be the electrical background!!! :bsmilie: