Canon EOS 450D Club - GED

haha...that chinatown shot is great bro. im so envious...everyday checking BnS for 10-22...coz now i no budget to buy 1st hand, trying to get a cheap deal leh.

I have not buy it yet. I took that shot when I rented it from CRC. It's either I will get that lens or the 16-35 II. Haiz but still have to wait for the time to come.

As you can see, I still have a long list of wants.

Hopefully, some angels come by and pop up one of them to me. Haha! ;p

hehe i know the feeling. I have a long list myself.

haha...that chinatown shot is great bro. im so envious...everyday checking BnS for 10-22...coz now i no budget to buy 1st hand, trying to get a cheap deal leh.

no luck still?how your 40D coming along.

hehe i know the feeling. I have a long list myself.

no luck still?how your 40D coming along.

really no luck. yesterday 2 offers came up, but i wasnt the 1st one...one sold one reserved. sibeh sian.

40D only played at home, havent go out to shoot yet.

omg god guys. swear me in to the 450D club wheeee

alamakkkk i bought it no receipt leh how?

nvm touch wood if anything happens u bring go CSC say u bought it second hand, they will transfer your name to the 450D. Say no receipt given shouldnt be problem i guess.:bsmilie:

no this one has unfilled warranty leh how. 2 weeks old havent register

Warranty card got stamp date and company logo? If its John 3:16 or MS Color think still got chance to get a reprint since it's 2 weeks old.

no this one has unfilled warranty leh how. 2 weeks old havent register

just register the warranty then.

been lurking on the BnS for 10-22mm deals...yesterday got 2 but missed them both. damn sueh lor...now keep thinking about that lens...:confused:

lol suay.. Must be fast, gd deals go fast here. Very fast.!

just register the warranty then.

lol suay.. Must be fast, gd deals go fast here. Very fast.!

can ar like that? warranty got serial number all but no company chop

been lurking on the BnS for 10-22mm deals...yesterday got 2 but missed them both. damn sueh lor...now keep thinking about that lens...:confused:

ok i'm thiking of between 10-22mm to Tokina 11-16 f2.8.

wait how to use live view? im so dumb the manual also never put leh