Canon EOS 450D Club - GED - IV

Oh my brother is in the pink shirt...haha!

GMAN

img1915.jpg

Here is your 'brother'. Which 1 is your brother? :D

Yea. Speed demons unleashed. Haha!

Let's post our pics at the gallery section instead. Who want to start thread? :think:

:bsmilie: As for the reaction part, its possible. Its just a question of who's behind the camera and what are the equipments used. ;)
yeah @ this kinda speed better equipment is needed...missed some great shots cos of wols AF waahh but got some good shots (i think...hopefully can post soon)

:bsmilie: I wonder if the professionals are able to use MF for such event. ;)

eh confirm faster than that lor...i run 2km alr just under 10min so i think their lap time ard 5min

ha..tats rite. my friend can run under 9mins in 2.4k..

say...i was there....after the event lol. but i guess u all left le ba. the rain lah. was stuck at home.

:bsmilie: I wonder if the professionals are able to use MF for such event. ;)
haha can ask them...i tried MF panning lambo before - it's somewhere on the 450D flickr gallery

Your brother is japanese? HAHA

u dun noe mah?

:think:

Are you sure? They are ALL Japanese. :bigeyes:

he is ninja boy wor...

His bargaining skill is even better at BBB. Just witness it with my own eyes just now. ;p

go meh? I waste $$$ lor..now kinda regret buyin :(

Wow...ok, next time must go with him to get my Tamron 17-50mm and 70-200mm.

GMAN

thought u wanna crossover to "darkside"??

haha can ask them...i tried MF panning lambo before - it's somewhere on the 450D flickr gallery

:bsmilie: That's really challenging using MF. ;)

Keep the bag. Dun sell hor. When I get my 70-200, I buy from you. Half price! Haha! :bsmilie:

u dun noe mah?

he is ninja boy wor...

thought u wanna crossover to "darkside"??
Darkside, no money....i rather go all out for the 5D Mark II, if possible.

Currently aim to get the Tamron 17-50mm, Sigma 50mm f1.4, Tamron 70-200mm, Nissin Speedlite

Should be selling away my 55-250mm and my 50 f1.8, when i have no need for them.

GMAN

Darkside, no money....i rather go all out for the 5D Mark II, if possible.

Currently aim to get the Tamron 17-50mm, Sigma 50mm f1.4, Tamron 70-200mm, Nissin Speedlite

Should be selling away my 55-250mm and my 50 f1.8, when i have no need for them.

GMAN
Ninja, if darkside no money, then for 5D mark II got money for it? 5D mark II isn't any cheaper than D90 right?

If possible mah.....lol....wah...everyone shoot with questions seh...:(

GMAN

GMAN

:bsmilie: Actually they're just looking at the possibility that you'll end up with a 5D MK II. In any case, based on the list of items that you want to get, 5D MK II might still be far from reach.

GMAN
Don't take that question too seriously. I don't know much about pricing lar. I just know 5d mark II isn't a cheap toy

not too diff to but MK II lor...

just a couple of mths nia..:bsmilie:

but well, b4 u decide to get one, show us some pics leh... :cry:

not too diff to but MK II lor...

just a couple of mths nia..:bsmilie:

but well, b4 u decide to get one, show us some pics leh... :cry:

The price of it can be quite a challenge to students though. :)