Canon EOS 450D Club - GED - IV

:bsmilie: Then you should have mention it earlier.
I came to singapore not long ago.

Tokina 10-17mm
Sigma 10mm
Sigma 4.5mm

or 18-55 mm IS + fish eye adapter....
How much is fish eye adapter? I have been quite some time want to play fish eye lens but no chance :cry:

got myself a Lowepro CompuRover AW at $160...

now i got alot of cam bags liao....

anyone wanna buy my Rover AW II bor?

I only use less than 5 times nia... :bsmilie:

or shld i keep it? :think:
Ask you to sell to me, you don't want
Bad boy :nono:

Anyone got lobang or know of places that sell good and low price Digital Photo Frame? I'm looking at 7 to 10 inches ones. My budget is $100 only. No brand also nvm but hor, must look nice. ;)

you can try your luck in simlim. :bsmilie:

hey guys, wanna check, how do u guys usually "carry" ur tripod when u go out for shoots ah? hand carry all the way (but then, wouldn't it be inconvenient when u wanna shoot??), or u use some strap (what kind, where to get em) ? thanks ah! (hands tired la, carrying tripod...)

hmm i dun hav tripod so not very sure...u cld get a tripod bag for carrying? aiya when wanna shoot just put down lor

aiyah.. i have a bag actually.. but i took e tripod out, thought it can also be quite hassle to keep taking out and in from e bag :sweat: read somewhere on those straps for tripods, so am looking ard :p

the side of your million dollar got one strap thing. you can shove one tripod leg through that. thats what i do.

hmm, saw that too, but my tripod a bit looong n bulky.. see here http://benro.jp/benro/a500exbh1.shtml of cuz i know there's alot friends here having even heavier tripods la. :sweat: to think abt that ;p hmm. but i'll try squeezing in later.. wah, weight unbalanced..

:bsmilie: Your tripod looks small enough. ;)

that's why always very impressed by all the heavy heavy tripods u guys carry around.. :sweat: i shall not complain anymore :embrass:

:bsmilie: Mine's a $88 Fancier tripod only.

small meh? me still think ur tripod quite heavy wor..

maybe u shld consider gettin velbon tripod...

light weight, pricing slightly higher ard $160 and small to carry..

but una to load much, ard 2-2.5kg. :)

can try dis tripod if ur gear not heavy..:bsmilie:

or buy a tripod strap?

Should see my way of carrying. Anytime can whip out the bazzuka...haha..loaded onto my lowepro bag...haha...outsiders were so fasinated by it, they kept asking how you do that how you fit a manfrotto onto the lowpro bag...hahaha..kekekeke

GMAN

Manfrotto is good!

GMAN

Manfrotto is good!

GMAN

was actually considering the manfrotto 190XPROB before i got e benro, but not willing spend that much for a tripod then.. can believe it, this is my first time bringing out my tripod for shoot ;p that time went ahead w a tripod because i THOUGHT i'll do shoot fireworks, sadly turn out never go.. so tripod collecting dust at home. now bring out.. wah piang so heavy. maybe will go get a strap later first.. :sweat:

HAHA....bad thing, manfrotto comes with no bag, no strap...no hooks to hook a strap....=.=

GMAN

HAHA....bad thing, manfrotto comes with no bag, no strap...no hooks to hook a strap....=.=

GMAN
but most of their range are pretty light (and $$$) easy to carry around