xhui
These 3rd party hoods are the better types. But got to look at the actual thing to say. Haha.
GMAN
Yah lor tho it does LOOK better :dunno:
These 3rd party hoods are the better types. But got to look at the actual thing to say. Haha.
GMAN
*chokes*cough*on all e poisoning*
I'll get my MAC when i go to uni....most likely change the whole system at home too. Haha...windows is just BS at times.
When going uni?
GMAN
Don't forget asking from me 1st for pricing ;pi'm thinkin of gettin a imac...if got enough $$$..haha
anyway, ninja boy theory :thumbsup:, but shooting....:think:
Ask from me for pricing lor, part of my work is to deal with distributors, see whether I could give a better pricing a not. :bsmilie:If I remember correctly, for the past few IT events held, the prices were of very little difference than the retailing price.
I have, but I am too shy to share my lousy skill shootMaybe you all should just compile a list of who has flickr and thier urls and put it on the 1st post, instead of having to ask every time. Good idea no? :bsmilie:
Don't forget asking from me 1st for pricing ;p
Ask from me for pricing lor, part of my work is to deal with distributors, see whether I could give a better pricing a not. :bsmilie:
bug spreaders can happily recommend me a fish lens??
best if its 3rd party coz low budget
Sigma 15mm F2.8 EX DG DIAGONAL Fisheye? But you ought to take note that usually price difference for such lenses regardless of the make, is pretty expensive.
3rd party = cheap, this theory doesn't apply well in here. :bsmilie:
i'm thinkin of gettin a imac...if got enough $$$..haha
anyway, ninja boy theory :thumbsup:, but shooting....:think:
I'll get my MAC when i go to uni....most likely change the whole system at home too. Haha...windows is just BS at times.
GMAN
:bsmilie: That will be one massively huge bag!
got myself a Lowepro CompuRover AW at $160...
now i got alot of cam bags liao....
anyone wanna buy my Rover AW II bor?
I only use less than 5 times nia... :bsmilie:
or shld i keep it? :think:
Sigma 15mm F2.8 EX DG DIAGONAL Fisheye? But you ought to take note that usually price difference for such lenses regardless of the make, is pretty expensive.
3rd party = cheap, this theory doesn't apply well in here. :bsmilie:
or Zenitar 16mm f/2.8... cheapest liao..
Apple products can go through me. Can get good pricing for you guys here. Any range within their product line. But not obsolete models.
u are always buying things lah.. Trying to stimulate the economy?
I am considering a 55-250 or a sigma 70-300. Both about the same price. Any comments? I searched liao. Both lens also got relatively good reviews. How? :dunno:
55 - 250.
but the sigma got extra 50mm and macro. seems more like a all-in-one solution. (i know all-in-one don't exist in DSLR world, but stilll.. i am a poor student) ;p
u are always buying things lah.. trying to stimulate the economy?
i am considering a 55-250 or a sigma 70-300. both about the same price. any comments? i searched liao. both lens also got relatively good reviews. how? :dunno:
55 - 250.
the 15mm wont give u the full 180 on the 1.6 crop go for the sigma 10mm f2.8 or what ryan suggested the tokina.