Canon EOS 450D Club - GED - III

yeah man keep it updated.

wow i just saw tamron 70-300mm only ~$250 in the guide? cheap sia. i mean for lens with that range. cool lah! but i scared my hands only..

Updated.

Don't risk it if you think your hands cannot handle it. ;)

You buying your tripod tomorrow?

GMAN

man...not sure yet.

There you go.

n572501737_1339387_3052.jpg

nice....

yeah man keep it updated.

u set a time and venue? hmm...can go sss also ma. just lim kopi bored leh ha..

wow i just saw tamron 70-300mm only ~$250 in the guide? cheap sia. i mean for lens with that range. cool lah! but i scared my hands only..

aiyo...lim kopi session just an expression lah...

techically it a get 2gather session for both newbies or lao jiao to mingle with the rest n exchange pointers mah...of course we can go SSS....

Good enough. At least better than EF 70-300 non IS. :bsmilie:

no worry, we protect u shah rukh ninja khan

bro, how low can it go??

simi model??

definitely! :bsmilie:

I would go up close n personal!

hmm the canon one is the one which comes with the 450D. i dont know what model. the nikon one is Nikon SL 168 Tipod (Rohs)

Dunno. So you coming? I must prepare $5 leh. Haha! ;)

nope...dun think he is comin..not on my list..

y muz $5??

btw, u bringing any thing extra??

y muz $5??

If ninja shows up, I need to pay him $5 for the screen protector.

What you need me to bring? I try my best to get cos I'm rushing down. ;p

y muz $5??

Must i be on the list? I can just come anything before 5 and say "Whats up ladies" Haha.

About 80% coming. Unless something screws up along the way.

GMAN

Must i be on the list? I can just come anything before 5 and say "Whats up ladies" Haha.

About 80% coming. Unless something screws up along the way.

GMAN

no need....u are excuse....:)

If ninja shows up, I need to pay him $5 for the screen protector.

What you need me to bring? I try my best to get cos I'm rushing down. ;p

maybe get me some flowers or choc? :)

dun be late hor....:sticktong

I try get the chocs bah. I think flowers will be damn expensive tmr.

i also think so lor...haha

ok lah..me go koon..molo duty at 8am...

valentine day...cannot..need to accompany my partner:)

Btw where are u guy going?Next outing call me