Canon buy back program

just ordered a 550D this morning. they also check my 1000D and found that the lens is faulty so cannot auto focus :)

Anybody wants to exchange old working camera (the one that you're going to trade-in with Canon) with my canon G1 (spoilt)?
It's a win-win situation where you can still use this camera for this program... and I'll buy you Bigmac.

Pls PM me.

Anybody wants to exchange old working camera (the one that you're going to trade-in with Canon) with my canon G1 (spoilt)?
It's a win-win situation where you can still use this camera for this program... and I'll buy you Bigmac.

Pls PM me.

i have 1 film DSLR EOS 5 to exchange for. Anyone wants to trade with me their working condition digital cam? thanks :)

Just wanna thank you guys for providing so much info on this thread, got my first DSLR after 2 Canon P&S.

Save quite abit of $$ and can get other accessories!! :bsmilie:

Just wanna thank you guys for providing so much info on this thread, got my first DSLR after 2 Canon P&S.

Save quite abit of $$ and can get other accessories!! :bsmilie:
congrats!!

i have 1 film DSLR EOS 5 to exchange for. Anyone wants to trade with me their working condition digital cam? thanks :)

Pls PM me.

This is a very gd idea!!
I got a spoilt printer can trade in.. anyone wanna trade in can exchange ur working digi cam for my printer?? I can meet u at canon service ctr..
I got my last 2 privilledged purchase using spoilt printer too, cfm can use for trade in..

This is a very gd idea!!
I got a spoilt printer can trade in.. anyone wanna trade in can exchange ur working digi cam for my printer?? I can meet u at canon service ctr..
I got my last 2 privilledged purchase using spoilt printer too, cfm can use for trade in..

You mean use your spoil printer in the priviledge scheme to get a DSLR?

Printer for a Camera?

:bigeyes:

This is a very gd idea!!

Spoilt printer used for getting new Camera? Confirmed??

Spoilt printer used to trade in for a new Camera?
Sounds unbelievable!

Spoilt printer for printer. Spoilt camera for Camera.
I got my Pro9000 by it too... by Video-pro. Free delivery also.

Spoilt printer used to trade in for a new Camera?
Sounds unbelievable!

Spoilt printer for printer. Spoilt camera for Camera.
I got my Pro9000 by it too... by Video-pro. Free delivery also.

spoilt printer can get new cam, i got my 500d with a printer trade in lei. Last mth just called to ask whether can use printer to trade compact, n they cfm say yes lei..
So got printer spoil liao cannot throw ah.. Haha..

how bout canon film camera? anyone has any idea?
i have one canon underwater film camera

spoilt printer can get new cam, i got my 500d with a printer trade in lei. Last mth just called to ask whether can use printer to trade compact, n they cfm say yes lei..
So got printer spoil liao cannot throw ah.. Haha..
Kao, I still have a dead Canon Ip3000 laying dead. lolx!!
Thanks for the info!

Kao!! I threw away my old Canon Ip3000 the last time we did house cleaning...

:(

lolx, My Ip3000 internal powersupply blown. Didn't bother to repair as got Ip4200 as replacement instead. :P

And i sold mine to garung guni for $2.

$2...at least for my kopi break:bsmilie::bsmilie:

*lurks around HDB void deck looking for discarded canon printers*

how bout canon film camera? anyone has any idea?
i have one canon underwater film camera

Ya sure can, I got my first DSLR using film cam (I got in 1997 tat cost me $70) for this trade in!! :bsmilie:

Thanks for the info!

don throw away ah.. lolx..

*lurks around HDB void deck looking for discarded canon printers*

Yap, tats where I found 2 canon printers.. lolx..
My son laughed, say Im karang guni woman.. ;)

Ya sure can, I got my first DSLR using film cam (I got in 1997 tat cost me $70) for this trade in!! :bsmilie:

don throw away ah.. lolx..

Yap, tats where I found 2 canon printers.. lolx..
My son laughed, say Im karang guni woman.. ;)
It is my mum complaining "you karang guni ah". lolx