Canon BG-E11

Alan Photo loh.

huat lah, do wonder when I call them to interrogate them they say "no no no no no stock ok no stock" then hang up :bsmilie:
they must be preparing to call customers liao.

Chao Cathay call them they like blur sotong, still ask me "you saw it elsewhere liao ah". I tell them yes, then they say, should be coming tomorrow or the day after lo. :bsmilie:

huat lah, do wonder when I call them to interrogate them they say "no no no no no stock ok no stock" then hang up :bsmilie:
they must be preparing to call customers liao.

Chao Cathay call them they like blur sotong, still ask me "you saw it elsewhere liao ah". I tell them yes, then they say, should be coming tomorrow or the day after lo. :bsmilie:

Just say I am their willing customer. :)

Pain ah :< i just hooted $1k worth of stands and strobes and equipment... now the grip >_>

The strobe only 4xx+
the rest are stands softbox extra recievers, trolley bags.. YN560

The strobe only 4xx+
the rest are stands softbox extra recievers, trolley bags.. YN560

I see.. actually these little things does add up alot, especially the transceiver and receiver units.

2 weeks back I bought a 60" silver reflective para + air cushioned light stand + multi flash bar already $200+..

I see.. actually these little things does add up alot, especially the transceiver and receiver units.

2 weeks back I bought a 60" silver reflective para + air cushioned light stand + multi flash bar already $200+..

I dun wanna get new light stand... coz i using those compact one 5 parts... dunno can mount my strobe or not.... 2ndly its very heavy lightstand

I've got 2 compact and light-weight light stands too, but depends on how heavy the equips.. bigger surface area equips may "eat wind" if outdoors and crash easily :p

whats the weight of softbox usually ah

Called CP again, they say goods haven't arrive.

Dunno why Marina Square always the lag one, Funan usually get them first. :(

means i have to wait till next batch liaos :(

Called CP again, they say goods haven't arrive.

Dunno why Marina Square always the lag one, Funan usually get them first. :(

Patience.... just wait a short while, since you have already waited so long................ Hope you get it soon............ ;)

yeah... it's a long wait.. thanks btw! :D

i dun mind minding :E usually this time mark up to take advantage of lack of stock

the lack of stock is quite serious lol..
everywhere is gone, even CP @ Peninsular is out of stock.

still waiting for CP Marina's stock to come...

Received call from CP :(

The usual guy I buy from called up CP HQ after I told him CP Peninsular has sold out, he called his HQ to ask why they haven't got the stock.

Was totally disappointed. Apparently, only THREE unit was granted to CP and it's all given to the Peninsular store. CP Marina received none.

IDK what's wrong with Canon SG, do they intend to sell at all? THREE? For such a big store like Cathay?!

:bsmilie: when you walk pass a fish pond with a bag of bread crumbs, do you pour the whole bag into the pond and watch all the fishes eat till they puke or you feed them little bits by bits and watch them fight for their food? :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: